Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM155GBRI Raspberry Ice 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best mixer ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never knew baking could be so easy until I used my mixer... mixes so effortlessly and quickly... plus the color is beautiful... i have received many compliments from it sitting on my counter... I definitely recommend this mixer to others

    Read More
    Michelle P. August 17, 2017
  • MIXER
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT COLOR GOOD MIXER BULKY BUT DONT USE IT ALOT

    Read More
    pebbels August 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my KitchenAid. One of the best items I have in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Cameron M. February 8, 2017
  • It's been years and works like new
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mixer, just wish I would of bought the one with the stainless steal bowl v the glass. It's heavy.

    Read More
    Maria H. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, love the color and KitchenAid!

    Read More
    jrsbebco January 6, 2017
  • wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and family love it

    Read More
    Marg October 18, 2016
  • KitchenAid Mixer stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and love the way it works. I currently have one and I have had it since 1982 and it still works well. Love it!

    Read More
    jojooutlaw August 14, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's birthday and it is simply BEAUTIFUL! I have a Kitchenaid mixer, so I already know about their high quality. I highly recommend this mixer!!

    Read More
    Helen D. August 11, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer. Great purchase.

    Read More
    SandraJ1 L. June 29, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item and mostly the color. My granddaughters and I have made many things together with this "princess" mixer!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 28, 2016
  • Graduation Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a graduation gift for a culinary student and she absolutely LOVED the mixer.

    Read More
    Alicia D. June 8, 2016
  • Love my mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted one of these since I love baking. I have tendinitis and my wrist bother me sometimes and I'm not able to hand stir and this solved that problem. Very reliable and I love this one because it supports breast cancer.

    Read More
    Jayne B. April 26, 2016
  • Love my Kitchen aid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mixer now for about 2 years and I still love it. It runs like a champ after 7 years of wanting one I finally splurged and treated myself. The color is fun and the price couldn't be beat. It's the best power tool I own.The tilt head on it is super handy when adding ingredients. I was worried about having a glass bowl but it is very strong and durable. I love using my kitchen aid mixer and highly recommend getting it.Totally worth it.

    Read More
    Kelley H. March 27, 2016
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    Sheila T. January 31, 2016
  • WOW!! More Than I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful, the pic does not do justice! My husband bought it as a Christmas gift and got a great on Overstock!

    Read More
    oceansun108 January 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does it go with the decor... It's amazing new addition to my kitchen collection. Use it a lot,,.

    Read More
    Faye C. January 1, 2016
  • Kitchenaide
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works great...it works great...

    Read More
    Bonnie B. December 14, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a baking and pastry chef, gave it to her as a present and she love it, for all the things she can do with it, cakes, ice cream, etc

    Read More
    Tania Q. December 8, 2015
  • Love my mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is so bright and perfect

    Read More
    Roxana H. November 29, 2015
  • Cake mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Gift for daughter who is a newlywed. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Royal F. November 27, 2015