| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM155GBQC Antique Copper 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my little mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my mixer! I was worried it was "too small" but so far it's done everything I've needed it to do. And I love the color! I was on the fence with buying a kitchenaid mixer for years and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    Shariah G. June 2, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift to my wife who has been wanting a kitchen aid for quite a while now. Since it was our 7th year wedding anniversary (and the traditionally suggested theme is copper), I thought it was more than appropriate to go for the antique copper color kitchen aid. She absolutely LOVES it. It's unique in that none of our other friends have this color and it matches perfectly with our kitchen color scheme. Arrived timely as well.

    Read More
    preachaman April 10, 2017
  • Wedding present
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my friend as a wedding present and she loves it

    Read More
    onemnmlover March 15, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer and great quality

    Read More
    Crystal B. December 22, 2016
  • A MIDAS TOUCH
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the colour deliciously rich, the appliance is deliciously all that, and more. The glass bowl is pretty heavy so I ordered the stainless steel one too. It doesn't hurt to have the extra bowl on-hand either. I love KitchenAid and this has not disappointed.

    Read More
    britdamsel October 25, 2016
  • Boomerang Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my girlfriends Christmas present. Best mixer ever. Hard to find color and was able to get from Overstock. It gets used every weekend. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Jeff H. September 5, 2016
  • Worth Every Penny!
    Verified Purchase

    After drooling over these mixers for nearly 20 years, I finally took the plunge when I saw this one for such an incredible price. I've had it for almost a year now, and it has exceeded all my expectations! The color is beautiful, and it is a true workhorse. My favorite discovery has been shredding chicken with the paddle attachment - when I buy a whole rotisserie chicken, I immediately remove the skin and bones while still warm, and in a minute or two you have beautifully shredded chicken ready to use in recipes.

    Read More
    LynnieMae June 5, 2016
  • glassgardener
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mixer as a birthday gift for my daughter. She lost custody of the previous one in the divorce. Her 16 year old daughter told me that she would want a copper one, and I remembered that she commented on a Kitchenaid mixer with a glass bowl. Did I mention that she makes phenomenal wedding, birthday and shower cakes. Happiest of birthdays to a great Mom and Daughter!

    Read More
    glassgardener June 2, 2016
  • KitchenAid Antique Copper 5-quart Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our niece and her fiance, she wanted it and in this color. She loves it and says it is exactly as she hoped it would be, refused a cover for it, for now, because it's too pretty to hide!

    Read More
    OstkUser105324 May 27, 2016
  • Power and Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Clear bowl is nice. The color choices are many (antique copper goes perfect with our charcoal and white kitchen). The Artisan model just works well. The classic it replaced also worked well but it's 4 qt bowl was just a bit too small.

    Read More
    John G. May 26, 2016
  • LOVE my mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Kitchen Aid Mixer for myself for Christmas. It's perfect !!!

    Read More
    Elisabeth F. March 14, 2016
  • Mix Away
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my wife wanted. She really like the hammered copper finish.

    Read More
    Mark and Ava S. November 20, 2015
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the quality of this Stand Mixer.

    Read More
    dinamite August 10, 2015
  • LuAnn
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because of the color and I love it. I had a Kitchen Aid before and disliked it to the point that I returned it. I think the glass bowl makes a difference, it mixes better then the metal bowl without having to stop and stir the bottom to make sure it's mixing right.

    Read More
    LuAnn H. August 9, 2015
  • Perfect addition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say? This is a quality product from a great company. My kitchen endevours are a lot more exciting now as I know I have a great assistant in the form of this machine. Bread and pizza doe making is a breeze, and I also purchased meat grinding and vegetable chopping attachments, so it all works out very well.

    Read More
    ekaterinaky August 1, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Kitchen Aide Stand Mixer. The other one was wonderful too, but when I saw that glass bowl, I fell in love all over again! I like being able to see the mixture and adjusting it if needed so that everything blends together. Beautiful color and the 5Qt. is the perfect size for my family.

    Read More
    Debra B. July 2, 2015
  • what a way to cook!
    Verified Purchase

    Imagine driving a Yugo for years & suddenly, somebody gov tbi

    Read More
    Jille K. April 21, 2015
  • Kitchenaid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    After waiting years! to get my kitchenaid mixer. I am thoroughly happy! It is such a perfect addition to any kitchen.

    Read More
    noodlethis1 February 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the color! I have owned a KitchenAid before....love the tilt head, I had the raised bowl type which I never liked. Just wish they would make a plastic guard for the glass bowl. Highly recommend this mixer!

    Read More
    Shirlwa December 30, 2014
  • Gift for sister
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I couldn't resist the price, for the artisan design series model the price was excellent. I figured there was something wrong with it but seemed to be in tact. I got so obsessed about what color to get in a mixer I ended buying persimmion also. Well I couldn't return this one so it will be a very beautiful gift for my sis. Goes great with antique bronze fixtures in kitchen, unfortunately my kitchen is all dark hard wood floors, cabinets and black major appliances that my husband said pick the one that has color so it pops. I also bought the new 6qt bowl lift model and returned it. It was too much of a pain to deal with getting the bowl in and out, if your deciding between the two models get the tilt head. Promise you.

    Read More
    snoop711 September 17, 2014
Sponsored Links