Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM155GBCA Candy Apple Red 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion you can't beat Kitchenaid appliances. All of our kitchen appliances are Kitchenaid-stove top, dishwasher, refrigerator and microwave. Gorgeous Candy Apple Red Stand Mixer is a nice addition. Love it!!

    Read More
    j56r58 August 19, 2016
  • High-quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not huge and Fan of red but this shade is gorgeous. This machine is very powerful and sturdy and makes me want to bake. I thought I would like the glass bowl more because I can see what I'm doing but I actually prefer the stainless bowl. Overall, I absolutely love this machine and I am very pleased. Excited to try the new attachments they have available

    Read More
    mamalee1 May 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect--beautiful--hard working

    Read More
    Tony B May 14, 2016
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is the one who loves to bake!! I bought this as a surprise for him and he loves it. Makes whipped cream in less than two minutes!!

    Read More
    tktaylor33 April 7, 2016
  • Connie Lang
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Kitchen Aid stand mixer!!! I use it all of the time! Love the Red color!!!!

    Read More
    JOHN L. April 6, 2016
  • O'Nonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy appliance, but unparalleled performance. Smooth surface coating makes for easy cleanup. Love the meat grinder attachment for making ham salad.

    Read More
    Andrea F. September 5, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Works excellent and love the color

    Read More
    irish69 June 9, 2015
  • Cindy C from RI
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this mixer...color, clear bowl, ease of using it! How did I do all my baking and such without it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser32338 May 20, 2015
  • My best kitchen utensil!
    Verified Purchase

    This has really made making biscuits and breads so much easier. With my hands weakening with arthritis, this machine has made my life so much easier! I love my mixer! Thank you Overstock and KitchenAid!

    Read More
    Else C. April 21, 2015
  • My daughter's Christmas.
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this and uses it weekly. She went to use it the other day and it wouldn't come on.

    Read More
    kmaulden March 17, 2015
  • american farmer
    Verified Purchase

    I just love our new mixer does anything from bread too pizza dough makes doing bread a lot easier

    Read More
    Mark M. March 11, 2015
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    Have used my kitchen aid mixer several times and it works great and does a good job.

    Read More
    sparkieshaw March 10, 2015
  • Nicer finish than last one
    Verified Purchase

    High gloss candy apple finish - very nice. The glass bowl can be a bit difficult to remove.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 3, 2015
  • mommy the chef
    Verified Purchase

    works great! we love our kitchenaid, it handles everything we throw at it!

    Read More
    Jeff J. January 27, 2015
  • Dream Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this for a long time...it totally lives up to the hype.

    Read More
    Krystal B. January 19, 2015
  • great price great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Only used it once so far but I love it. The color is beautiful and everyone that comes through the kitchen wants to pet it. Look forward to many good years together.

    Read More
    Joseph G. January 8, 2015
  • Muscle Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of power even with think batters

    Read More
    Hummie M. January 3, 2015
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the delivery, appearance and performance of this mixer. It's built like a tank.

    Read More
    Danny B. December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful & Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    This was all I expected it to be. I got the candy apple red with the glass bowl and it is beautiful, my daughter and I love to stare at it mixing because it works perfectly! No regrets with this purchase... Well maybe that I did not buy it sooner!

    Read More
    bakes-ok October 25, 2014
  • Love it .
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful red . I love my new mixer . It was shipped very fast , and got packed very well in the box . Since I bought it , I made cakes every week . My cake came out always perfect . The mixer is very easy to use , easy to clean up too . After I bought the mixer , my niece fall in love with it too so I bought one more mixer for her Of course , now she made cake very week too , guess we all gain weight together !!!

    Read More
    cindynguyen July 5, 2014
Sponsored Links