Today $487.99

At other retailer: $599.99

Save $112.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM152PSCP Satin Copper 5-quart Custom Metallic Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAide Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful small appliance. It was given as a gift. It was very well received.

    Read More
    OstkUser1426795 October 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm and is the most beautiful kitchen appliance I own - I get numerous comments on it every time I have people over!

    Read More
    clrlm May 4, 2017
  • Awkward to put ingredients in
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to put ingredients in the bowl while mixer is on because it takes up the space of the bowl and the plastic cover with the spout doesn't help...

    Read More
    Cari P. September 19, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had good luck with KitchenAid products. My old mixer was 20 years old, and struggling a bit with whole wheat dough. So I purchased this new mixer and I am very very happy with it. And my sister is enjoying the use of the old one, no troubles at all. The copper metal is just beautiful, and everyone comments on it.

    Read More
    Monxious May 28, 2016
  • Scarlet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer! I have always wanted one and I finally got my dream mixer! I have already ordered some attachments!

    Read More
    Scarlet W. February 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed using this beautiful, brushed copper KitchenAid Mixer and am amazed at how wonderfully it prepares tasty goodies for the family.

    Read More
    Carol C. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish - awesome mixer

    Read More
    Steven F. May 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous Satin Copper/Superb Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This was an upgrade from my white classic KA, which is still going after 17 years. It was not mentioned in the description, but this includes the plastic guard/chute that you can pour ingredients into. The free food grinder is a huge plus, too. I make everything from pizza dough, meatballs, bread, cakes, cookies, to homemade marshmallows. This is a wonderful workhorse for the kitchen. Thanks for this great deal.

    Read More
    bossiemama May 22, 2014
  • It's the most beautiful mixer on the planet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer! I thought the arm would not be as good as the lever one (and more expensive) that I had before. In actuality, the arm makes it much easier to get to the bottom of the bowl to ensure that all of your ingredients are mixed properly. I'm glad I didn't go with the more expensive one.

    Read More
    cestyrose March 5, 2013
  • Love my new mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer arrived in perfect condition - it actually had "double" protection as it was in the original box which was then placed in an outer shipping box. Kitchenaid products are such high quality that it is a company I intend to do business with forever. Thanks for the beautiful copper satin finish.

    Read More
    ilovereading December 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica C. September 16, 2016