Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSWH White 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Mixer at an Awesome Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who was getting married! Saved a fortune while making her extremely happy!!

    Read More
    Kathy A. March 13, 2017
  • Brand New w/Motor manfuntion
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Christmas gift - motor malfunctioned right out of the box when brand new. Because it was purchased on 10/29/16 for Christmas gift & recipient didn't open box until move to 1st apartment mid-Febuary Overstock.com was unable to accomodate a return of this expensive product. Not worth the hassle buying from Overstock... will purchase from box store next time.

    Read More
    nortonshopper March 12, 2017
  • Not up to "KitchenAid"standards
    Verified Purchase

    Motor made a loud whining noise on first try, and over heated after only a few minutes on medium speed. Is Overstock where KitchenAid goes to ship factory rejected machines? Return process not "EASY" if vendor is a third party. After waiting for illusive "return merchandise authorization", many days and phone calls later I received RMA return label. Do not shop here expecting first quality.

    Read More
    Ronald C. May 19, 2016
  • MEP
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just like mom's mixer.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen P. March 14, 2016
  • Live my mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and great quality. Made bread 6 times already. Does the job. Beautiful on my counter!!

    Read More
    pm2012 March 9, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    in a great price. Fast service, I got it in 2 days.

    Read More
    Meital Y. February 23, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for another KitchenAid Mixer which I sold when we moved. I had my old one for over 25 years, and although it was a refurbished one, I never had any problems with it. So I already knew that I was buying a great product. I love these mixers and they are definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    Susanne H. February 19, 2016
  • Quality and PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I replaced grandma's old Sunbeam mix master. Love it and my niece is wearing out the Sunbeam. It still works great but not. Kitchen Aid That has all the paddles and attachments.

    Read More
    Dennis G. January 12, 2016
  • Phylanne
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mixer! Gave as a gift to my daughter and she uses it very often. She is very pleased with everything it does.

    Read More
    phylanne December 29, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Says what it does and does what it says.

    Read More
    msjean01 December 23, 2015
  • had same one for 55 years...............
    Verified Purchase

    I did not purchase this mixer recently, however, I have had my Kitchenaide for long time and--unless, like some items, they have cheapened the product--I love my mixer and can't say enough good about it!

    Read More
    Just Me August 5, 2015
  • Parts started breaking down after 1 yr
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl no longer stays in the base once you start mixing something with a heavy batter. First few times, I thought I just hadn't secured it in its base completely but upon examination, the bowl's metal base has eroded. We don't use it that often and we are just home cooks - there is no reason it should be breaking down in just over a year. Other issue is that the enamel on the implements (i.e. paddle) started chipping off - sometimes right into the batter. This thing is so expensive and I am so upset that this has happened. Warranty is only for the motor which of course is still fine. Don't recommend.

    Read More
    megs327 May 6, 2015
  • Jacquie M.
    Verified Purchase

    Have wanted a Kitchen Aid mixer for years! I finally treated myself and wish I had done it sooner, but I didn't want to pay that high retail price. Thank you Overstock for making it finally affordable! I'm baking up a storm now!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn Mann February 19, 2015
  • Not mixed up
    Verified Purchase

    I have been promising my wife a KitchenAid mixer for years. This year kitchenAid had a $50.00 mail in rebate. So I bought her one for Christmas. Overstocks had the lowest price. The product got to me very quickly. I made two calls to Overstocks. the first was to order and the lady on the phone, even helped me get a better price and , there was free shipping.The second call was to enquire about how to get the rebate. the lady in customer service, helped ma and sent me all the paperwork I needed. We love our KitcheAid and we have already used it for bread and turning steak into ground beek patties, with the grinder attachment. Wonderful product and wonderful service.

    Read More
    Pete S. January 8, 2015
  • great stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mixer my wifes Christmas present, she loves it.

    Read More
    teebo January 3, 2015
  • Simply the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly amazing. Easy to use, easy to swap attachments, and I love the quality feel I get from all of the attachments and the stainless steel bowl.

    Read More
    bocaruidosa November 26, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had been wanting this mixer for many years. Thanks to overstock.com and the incredible sale, I was finally able to buy it for her. Best mixer around and I'm so thankful for this site. She's been baking and cooking with it ever since we gave it to her. Works awesome and have had no issues with it. Kitchen aid makes a great product and I wouldn't buy any other brand.

    Read More
    laurie242 January 11, 2014
  • KitchenAid stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The only downside is that it's a bit heavy and as I don't like anything sitting on my counters, I have to pick it up when I want to use it. Other than that, I love it. I can make the best frostings, cakes, mashed potatoes and just about anything else that needs stirring, mixing, blending or whipping.

    Read More
    jafox November 13, 2013
  • Good Mixer, Slow Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer seems good and works well. Overstock specifically stated 'delivered by Friday' but I received it Monday. Will not order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    myscreenname123 May 31, 2013
  • Kitchen Aid Mi♣♦
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement item. The first one was damaged & had to be returned. I was skeptical about how this was going to arrive. Quality Control doesn't seem to be a concern to Overstock. Not sure I would that a chance with other items.

    Read More
    randy0120 March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links