Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSTG Tangerine 5-Quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this tangerine mixer!

    I'm not much of a baker, but this mixer looks great in my kitchen! Love the color! Used it once to make cookies and cake and wow, they came out much better than using hand mixer! Makes me want to use it more!

    Read More
    Sandra T. February 23, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my kitchenaid mixer Love the color.

    Read More
    Linda b. December 5, 2016
  • Sunny Days
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Can't ask for a better present.

    Read More
    B. O. November 1, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and like other kitchen aid products, it works perfectly. Sturdy and will last for years to come.

    Read More
    Amanda M. June 22, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted one and bought it for a gift for me! Amazing! I love it! And the orange color is beautiful and vibrant!

    Read More
    Rachael s. March 14, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she loves it! It works great and the color is beautiful

    Read More
    Natalie B. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect Kitchen accessory
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my mom, she loves it

    Read More
    supershoppergurl October 18, 2015
  • I love my mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my mixer for several years now and love it!

    Read More
    kwoolem September 25, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday gift. Orange being her favorite color! Loved it! Easy to operate and clean up.

    Read More
    Kristin S. September 23, 2015
  • Baking is my passion!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have wanted a Kitchen Aid forever and was finally able to purchase this one for a very reasonable price on Overstock. Used it for the first time yesterday and am quite pleased. My only complaint was the color was a little brighter than I anticipated.... very orange.. wish I had ordered the persimmon color instead of tangerine.

    Read More
    tights June 4, 2015
  • my kitchen aid mixer is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my new Kitchen Aid Artisan mixer many times and am thoroughly pleased with how well everything turns out.

    Read More
    phyl708 January 11, 2014
  • My Tangerine KitchenAid ~ I'm lovin' it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd had a KitchenAid stand mixer for 16 years but when I bought it there were only 3 choices for colors: white, red and onyx black, which is what I picked. I loved the mixer but wanted a more colorful one so I gave mine to my future daughter-in-law & my son. I purchased a Cuisinart 7-qt to replace the KitchenAid because a friend had recommended it and it allowed me to do double batches without burning out my motor. After using it once I missed my KitchenAid. :( I missed it SO much that I decided to purchase another one! I bought the Artisan 5-qt model in tangerine. :) I decided that I will use my KitchenAid as my everyday mixer and use my Cuisinart only when I need to do multiple batches of cookies. Plus, the KitchenAid can be used to make the royal icing to go on the cookies from the other mixer. If anyone asked me which one I'd recommend, I'd tell them to buy a KitchenAid!! The attachments feel sturdier on the KitchenAid. I wish I would have purchased the KitchenAid 6-qt pro instead of the Cuisinart to begin with. In my experience, KitchenAid is the BEST brand for stand mixers!!

    Read More
    skn1961 December 25, 2013
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely blown away at the quality of this machine. It came right away, shipping was free, and it was packaged very well. I love the color which was true to the picture and it came with everything a novice needs to start baking and become a wonderful creator. I like that there are add-ons I can buy for making pastas and meat products, and plan on that for the future. I love this mixer.....No, I adore this mixer. The price was fabulous, and was worth every penny and all the waiting! This was a gift I gave myself and have NO regrets - get it!

    Read More
    ezmareldaj December 20, 2013
  • Kitchen Aid was a gift,still recieving Thank you's
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much for this product. This was a family gift that will keep on giving. Also appreciate your great service, and quick delivery.

    Read More
    4jane4 July 31, 2013
  • Great Mixer with beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Work as describe and lovely color that stands out.

    Read More
    samk04 June 24, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my friend and I am so jealous, I want it for myself!!! It is such a happy pop of color in her kitchen, and has worked like a charm.

    Read More
    kash8789 May 22, 2013
  • Love at first recipe!
    Verified Purchase

    Like all Kitchenaid products it worked beautifully, and is very easy to get used to how to attach the beaters and attachments for it. I love that I can make bread and be done with my dishes before I even put the bread in the oven because it's doing the work for me! I've made the brownies from the book provided and they came out amazing! Love this mixer and the fun colors you can get it in to spruce up the kitchen a bit! :)

    Read More
    mhales December 29, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    KitenAid is great! My old mixer finally gave up the ghost from 33 yrs of use. Kept the old bowl and whips because everything still fits on the new mixer. What sold me was the color that goes Fab-O in my kitchen.

    Read More
    grnthumb52 November 20, 2012
  • Exactly as expected,
    Verified Purchase

    Second KitchenAid Stand Mixer I've owned. Love all the new artisan colours.

    Read More
    janiegoe October 10, 2012
  • WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    does everything i possibly would ever want it to do. I absolutely love this mixer. The color is fabulously fun and its diff from the typical black or white or silver looking mixers. It is very sturdy and very quiet when you think about its size. GREAT for the price. I used the rebate and also searched around and this is the BEST deal in price for this mixer that you will ever find.

    Read More
    tkjtgp20 February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links