Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSSM Silver Metallic 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stand mixer for all my baking needs. Excellent quality and looks great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    nursegina123 July 1, 2017
  • A no brainier!
    Verified Purchase

    These mixers are always winners!

    Read More
    Cathy R. April 9, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and good qualit.

    Read More
    Mommy2 February 16, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Work horse of a mixer for my daughter who loves to bake.

    Read More
    Louise M. January 28, 2017
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Stop wasting money with other mixers and buy this one. If you love baking, this mixer is for you. The attachments that are easy to use. KitchenAid is a brand of quality and worth a few more dollars.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. December 29, 2016
  • As good as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves this. Best gift I've gotten her in a long time

    Read More
    Michael M. December 16, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I was just as expected. Great item.

    Read More
    Cecilia G. November 16, 2016
  • Terrific Buy
    Verified Purchase

    With the rebate the price was great and my daughter was thrilled with her mixer...now I want one!

    Read More
    Chrysa F. October 10, 2016
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift for our daughter who oves to cook and bake with her young family. She recently bought some attachments to enhance the capabilities of this mixer. I do recommend this product and would buy again.

    Read More
    osregular August 28, 2016
  • Great item, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this item at a good price. Came just as expected and works great! *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    J.J. July 15, 2016
  • Kitchenaid is the best
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for bread and every thing else!

    Read More
    doses June 24, 2016
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second purchase and i love it

    Read More
    Mateen S. May 20, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Tis was a great buy, ended up being less than the 4.5 Quart model. Wife loves it

    Read More
    Billy H. April 11, 2016
  • cookie
    Verified Purchase

    I love my KitchenAid !!!!!

    Read More
    tager March 26, 2016
  • tcowden
    Verified Purchase

    love this kitchenAid thing!

    Read More
    tonicowden March 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Will continue to purchase products

    Read More
    Wanda M. March 22, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, highly recommended!

    Read More
    Kyle L. March 17, 2016
  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift! She was very happy with this!

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 7, 2016
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes mixing so quick & easy.

    Read More
    Molly M. February 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this so much since my purchase. Myself and my kids love it. Makes baking a breeze :)

    Read More
    msneevyg January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links