Today $316.49

At other retailer: $429.99

Save $113.50 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSPT Pistachio 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color (pistachio) and ease of function.

    Read More
    Margie S. August 20, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a baker, you need the best! That's kitchen aid! couldnt use anything else!

    Read More
    Sandra F. August 14, 2017
  • Best kitchen machine ever
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer will last for generations. It has the most inventive accessories. This will replace most of your small appliances. Also, best price on the internet.

    Read More
    ptroy July 13, 2017
  • great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    great product great price

    Read More
    DIEGO G. June 28, 2017
  • Worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mixer is awesome I used my grandmother's growing up and now I have my own. Overstock had the best price over four other sites that I compared. I highly recommend this mixer for the durability, power and speed.

    Read More
    Phoenix-Simone N. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful blender
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new blender in pistachio. I own 3 kitchenaid blenders. I change them according to my color scheme. They work great & I think there're works of art.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. June 20, 2017
  • catmama
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love everything about it. Don't know why I didn't buy it sooner!

    Read More
    OstkUser139683 April 11, 2017
  • Second One Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Love both of my KitchenAid's purchased

    Read More
    kellye6567 March 13, 2017
  • Dream Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This pistachio-color KitchenAid mixer is a retro color and a dream come true for my niece. We gave it to her as a wedding gift. She is an avid baker and always borrowed my 40-year old KitchenAid that still works! After searching for all the deals, we found this on Overstock to be the best purchase ever!

    Read More
    BoutiqueRepeat January 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe the difference in this and a "regular" mixer. So much faster and smoother. I was especially happy that it matches my new glass tile backsplash.

    Read More
    J C. November 4, 2016
  • Genius
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I purchased this... Love the pistachio color, it's a good looking machine to have in the kitchen. Functionally though is where it excels it makes light work of baking... Allowing me time to clean up etc with my free hands. My cakes rise better, I'm a happy customer!

    Read More
    palmer7 July 27, 2016
  • Classicalmomma
    Verified Purchase

    I bake a lot of cookies. I have always mixed my from-scratch batches by hand, since the other-brand mixer I had for years did not do the mixing as well as I could do it by hand. When that mixer died from old age, I did not even bother to replace it. Then my daughter bought a KitchenAid mixer and began singing its praises. That encouraged me to go ahead and order one of my own. I honestly do not know why I waited so long! With my KitchenAid mixer, I can bake a batch of eight to nine dozen cookies from start to finish in under an hour. And though I had to wait a short time for color I wanted to be in stock, it was well worth the wait. I am exceptionally pleased!

    Read More
    Judy G. June 7, 2016
  • Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Great value when I bought this with a coupon and the color is perfect for me!

    Read More
    hummingbirdlakehouse April 20, 2016
  • Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color, and quiet, which is a nice feature. Very easy to use. Love it.

    Read More
    Andrea Z. April 18, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. I use it all the time.

    Read More
    Sandra G. February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to the picture. This was a great deal with the rebate!! No regrets!!

    Read More
    Laurel Q. February 7, 2016
  • My first stand up mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my KitchenAid mixer the color is a true pistachio, it completes the job in less time than my 30 year old hand mixer. I am still getting familiar with how to use attachments but it is so much fun. Easy to keep clean too.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 2, 2016
  • Very Heavy, but Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Other than this machine being quite heavy, I love it. The mixing attachments cover the area of the bowl, so not much scraping required.

    Read More
    elizabeth m. November 23, 2015
  • Best Mixer hands down
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. Overstock was the only online store that has the pistachio color that she wanted. She loves it. Also Overstock's price was the very good.

    Read More
    Richard R. November 7, 2015
  • julie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a Christmas gift for my daughter and she uses it often. love ut.

    Read More
    herschel R. October 25, 2015