| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSPK Pink 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loveeeee
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough but buy it. Every house must have one.

    Read More
    Giovanna R. July 9, 2017
  • My Best Friend
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my KitchenAid mixer... Don't know what I would do without it. I have used my mixer to make cakes, cookies, spinach dip, pizza dough, cinnamon rolls and etc. I did my research when purchasing and Overstock by far had the best price out there I also received a free food grinder by rebate when I bought my mixer almost 2 years ago.

    Read More
    twinpower125 March 14, 2016
  • Had to Replace
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited. Having taught Culinary Arts, I knew the high quality of KitchenAid stand mixers. The package arrived promptly and was well packaged. The motor, however, ran roughly, seeming to almost stall when it was not even mixing a product. When I attempted beating egg whites or heavy cream, the speed was not consistent enough to provide a quality product. I called the company and was told that I would need to repackage and return and they would send me a replacement. I explained that the warranty stated that I would be sent a new mixer and I could use the packaging to return the defective one. The rep told me that was a prior warranty. I disappointedly accepted this. Then several months later I called again. A different rep heard the sound of the motor, agreed that it was defective, got all the pertinent information and told me that the conditions stated in the warranty were correct and that when the new mixer arrived, I could simply repackage the defective mixer in the new box and ship it back. The new mixer arrived when promised, the old clunker was returned and I am one HAPPY CAMPER/COOKER!!Works like a gem. Very pleased.

    Read More
    customerlp November 20, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Love my KitchenAid - the only think I need is another set of bowls for smaller recipes. It does everything, include looking beautiful in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 7, 2015
  • it's love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer. I made banana bread in a snap. The color is baby pink. Love it!

    Read More
    Martina Pena/Pu M. August 7, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Works great arrived in no time and saves me a lot of time in my baking

    Read More
    Karina H. May 18, 2015
  • KitcjeAid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I have mixed cakes and dough in it works wonderful. I love the color.

    Read More
    Trudy P. March 17, 2015
  • Great product, a kitchen essential
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pink KitchenAid and use it to bake breads. The price was excellent too. Delivered very quickly. I have no complaints and the product looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Anna C. March 15, 2015
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot go wrong with a KitchenAid mixer. Loved by one who received it.

    Read More
    dyslexia1 February 28, 2015
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this present for my daughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    darlenejean February 21, 2015
  • Kitchenaid ksm150spk pink 5-quart mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new kitchen aid mixer it makes my cooking and baking easier and it compliments my kitchen, It inspires me to bake more during the holidays.

    Read More
    Diefly64 December 16, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    As with all kitchen aid prodicts, this mixer is outstamdi g The serbive was grest Theproduct arrived im a tely manner and the price was goof.

    Read More
    mickeyldoan September 3, 2014
  • I cannot bake without it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kitchen aid mixer. I got it within 10 days after I placed the order. I am happy with the delivery time and the product.

    Read More
    joykayu August 12, 2014
  • Pink Kitchen-aid
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for a pink kitchen aid and overstock.com was the best choice. Ordering was easy and we received the item quickly and in great condition. The machine is beautiful!

    Read More
    two4lizzylu July 11, 2014
  • love my kitchen aid
    Verified Purchase

    research done for this item brought me to overstock.com for the best price overall others plus a bonus of no shipping...Have already used it a couple of times and absolutely love it

    Read More
    naniaz April 22, 2014
  • Dream Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a Kitchenaid mixer. Love this pink is exactly as pictured that 1950's kitchen color. My first use made the cake fast and came out wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone who bakes a lot.

    Read More
    puffylady January 5, 2014
  • it was purchased as a wedding present so I won't b
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased as a wedding present so I did not use it. But, I assume it will be just fine unless I hear otherwise from the happy couple.

    Read More
    aseil October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elizabeth m. August 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keith L. June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links