Today: $303.49

At other retailer: $429.99

Save $126.50 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSOB Onyx Black 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Shaking so bad
    Verified Purchase

    Even Kitchen aid is the best brand outthere But still doing the crazy dance... i had to replace it but even the new one is shaking so bad while it's in motion ot sure if it's a bad patch or what Will return it and get a different model.

    Read More
    marco s. April 9, 2017
  • Excellent American Made Product
    Verified Purchase

    KitchenAid has a long history of good American quality. The mixer continues the tradition. I will note, it used to be made with a spring loaded fitting on the shaft. To me, it is a good feature for the beater. Although, KitchenAid advised it was superfluous and discontinued. I returned 2 mixers with Overstock without the spring, 1 with a competitor--with the spring--but *** more before finding a unit at the same price as Overstock with the spring. NOTE: The spring isn't required, but was a preference for me. I'd recommend the unit from Overstock for the price and quality.

    Read More
    reconusa March 21, 2017
  • Excellent♡♡♡
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I've been looking for. Haven't purchased a stand mixer since 1976 !!! Well pleased. Just waiting for my rebate ??

    Read More
    Silvia B. March 14, 2017
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    seems cheaply made , not like the old kitchenAid mixer

    Read More
    poobish March 11, 2017
  • Love my Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around for price and attachments and this was the best buy! What more to say? It's a Kitchen Aid...speaks for itself.

    Read More
    billie s. January 12, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mixer. Great color.

    Read More
    OstkUser787711 January 6, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's heavier than I realized. Place it in a spot and then plan on leaving it there!

    Read More
    OstkUser564318 December 10, 2016
  • Never thought I would want a stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I remember my mother's kitchen aid and it always seemed so large so I never wanted one. Now I am so happy I have it. Saves times and dishes.

    Read More
    Karen F. November 20, 2016
  • Dagmi Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Great what I always wanted

    Read More
    Dagmi S. November 5, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    First time having a KitchenAid stand mixer and it is absolutely awesome. Great quality, looks good and makes baking much easier with less mess. Shipping from Overstock was fast and I got a great deal on it too!

    Read More
    Keinesha P. October 12, 2016
  • BFD
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this KitchenAid mixer For a Christmas present. It is every thing it is advertised to be. You can also purchase optional accessories to attach, to do others kitchen functions. OStock had the best price, and shipping was very quick. TS

    Read More
    tschmidfd August 15, 2016
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a gift for myself. Excellent condition and reasonably priced. Color goes well with my black and stainless steel appliances in kitchen! Works well! Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Diane B. July 20, 2016
  • Mrs. L. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted to purchase a KitchenAid mixer for a long time but always talked myself out of doing it. After being offered a promotion of 6 months no interest I decided to give it a try. Received my mixer in a matter of days after submitting the order online. Finally used it and I love the quietness of the motor. I whipped up 3 cakes so fast I could hardly believe it. I have fell in love with my mixers and if any way possible I plan to use it faithfully.

    Read More
    Linda J. April 28, 2016
  • Given as a wedding gift...
    Verified Purchase

    The gift receivers loved it! I have the same one (color and all) of my own, that I've owned for the past 8+ years and I absolutely love mine. Every great cook needs great utensils to make their creations... and this piece is great!

    Read More
    Crystal M. March 18, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints on this mixer.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. March 14, 2016
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift but was told that it operates perfectly.

    Read More
    Leslie M. March 14, 2016
  • love love love this product
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this product

    Read More
    Deann L. March 4, 2016
  • KitchenAid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a very good product. I love the way it works.

    Read More
    francis t. February 28, 2016
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Work Great ! Clean up is easy !!

    Read More
    connie February 27, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product

    Read More
    Lstiansen February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links