Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSMY Majestic Yellow 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my mixer (not a refurb) from Overstock almost two years ago and it is great. With the coupon the price was much lower than I found anywhere else and I had been looking around for a long time.

    Read More
    Linda T. July 28, 2016
  • Love my Kitchen-aid!
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase! Should have done it years ago!

    Read More
    William F. June 29, 2016
  • Corgimom
    Verified Purchase

    I keep asking myself why I waited so long to buy this. It's fabulous, and nobody beats Overstock's price. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    jerriw June 6, 2016
  • Works like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy clean up. I wish I hadn't waited so long to get one. I had no idea it would be as trouble free, easy to use and clean as it is.

    Read More
    mixmi April 9, 2016
  • This Makes Me Smile!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the apple green one and gave it to my daughter so I could buy this one :-) Love it!

    Read More
    psw2003 March 18, 2016
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer. Oh so much mine wasn't perfect as in the chrome lines were not attached to the machine right and they have little gaps towards the back were it says kitchenaid

    Read More
    Pamela F. March 10, 2016
  • barb f
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but haven't used it.

    Read More
    Barbara F. February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time. Absolutely love it and every kitchen should have one.

    Read More
    Patti S. January 8, 2016
  • My new mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer, the color, the power, everything. Hopefully it last as long as the last one did. 20 years. :)

    Read More
    cmartin715 September 5, 2015
  • wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love the mixer as much as the color

    Read More
    kgp1973 September 1, 2015
  • Fun and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Our KitchenAid mixer is all we could want and more.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. August 6, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color and works well.

    Read More
    Joy T. July 14, 2015
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Just like everyone else knows, this item is excellent. Just can't go wrong with it.

    Read More
    Monica P. April 23, 2015
  • Color darker in person
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer! It's easy to use and mixes well! I wish they used less light with the photo cause it is slightly darker than the picture shows. I wish the metal bowl had a pour spout.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. April 11, 2015
  • Pat M
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, delivery was on time.

    Read More
    roxie2007 April 7, 2015
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I've seen. Arrived in perfect condition. Don't know how I've baked without this machine for so long!

    Read More
    Lynn C. April 7, 2015
  • Manager Cust serv
    Verified Purchase

    Will recommend to everyone

    Read More
    Patsy C. March 19, 2015
  • Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Best color ever! Works great. Great price.

    Read More
    janieI t. March 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Mixer, Lovely Price & more
    Verified Purchase

    Again, as always I received my mixer faster than expected, well-packed with everything in place. The price cant be beat, a cool hundred dollars less than anywhere and with a rebate which upped the value to include additional items for free. I ordered the " Majestic Yellow" which is really a better color than pictures show; its really a very nice rich "butter" color and looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jane D March 1, 2015
  • Beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mixer and has the quality expected of KitchenAid.

    Read More
    jasann January 21, 2015
Sponsored Links