Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSMY Majestic Yellow 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mixer, love this colour, just what I needed for everyday baking. Plenty of power too!

    Read More
    Bettina D. July 9, 2017
  • Excited to have this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have recently redone my kitchen and had to replace my mixer. I was very excited to see this Kitchen Aid in yellow and bought it. It looks great in my kitchen and works even better. I was worried about the cost, but after using it and seeing how easy it is to use, I believe it is worth every penny.

    Read More
    Joan O. July 3, 2017
  • Love the Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to get a knew KitchenAid, so why not Yellow! I love my KitchenAid it whips everything up so much faster--I do not know what I would do with out mine.

    Read More
    Ross R. June 30, 2017
  • The workhorse in my kitchen Aid stand mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my KitchenAid Stand mixer! It is used almost every day, and the cheerful yellow gets lots of complements from friends that join me in the kitchen. Can't say enough good things about this appliance that is dependable and makes cooking easier.

    Read More
    Jean W. May 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my mixer (not a refurb) from Overstock almost two years ago and it is great. With the coupon the price was much lower than I found anywhere else and I had been looking around for a long time.

    Read More
    Linda T. July 28, 2016
  • Love my Kitchen-aid!
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase! Should have done it years ago!

    Read More
    William F. June 29, 2016
  • Corgimom
    Verified Purchase

    I keep asking myself why I waited so long to buy this. It's fabulous, and nobody beats Overstock's price. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    jerriw June 6, 2016
  • Works like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy clean up. I wish I hadn't waited so long to get one. I had no idea it would be as trouble free, easy to use and clean as it is.

    Read More
    mixmi April 9, 2016
  • This Makes Me Smile!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the apple green one and gave it to my daughter so I could buy this one :-) Love it!

    Read More
    psw2003 March 18, 2016
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer. Oh so much mine wasn't perfect as in the chrome lines were not attached to the machine right and they have little gaps towards the back were it says kitchenaid

    Read More
    Pamela F. March 10, 2016
  • barb f
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but haven't used it.

    Read More
    Barbara F. February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time. Absolutely love it and every kitchen should have one.

    Read More
    Patti S. January 8, 2016
  • My new mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer, the color, the power, everything. Hopefully it last as long as the last one did. 20 years. :)

    Read More
    cmartin715 September 5, 2015
  • wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love the mixer as much as the color

    Read More
    kgp1973 September 1, 2015
  • Fun and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Our KitchenAid mixer is all we could want and more.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. August 6, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color and works well.

    Read More
    Joy T. July 14, 2015
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Just like everyone else knows, this item is excellent. Just can't go wrong with it.

    Read More
    Monica P. April 23, 2015
  • Color darker in person
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer! It's easy to use and mixes well! I wish they used less light with the photo cause it is slightly darker than the picture shows. I wish the metal bowl had a pour spout.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. April 11, 2015
  • Pat M
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, delivery was on time.

    Read More
    roxie2007 April 7, 2015
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I've seen. Arrived in perfect condition. Don't know how I've baked without this machine for so long!

    Read More
    Lynn C. April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links