Today: $299.99

At other retailer: $1,000.00

Save $700.01 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSMC Metallic Chrome 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Kitchen Aid, shopped around for best deal!

    Read More
    Michael R. January 19, 2017
  • Laura from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I have been looking at for some time. Its just like they said. It would s easy to use, clean up a breeze. I love using it. Can't wait to use again. It's worth the money.

    Read More
    Laura C. December 31, 2016
  • Excellent Standing Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful appliance and perfect for someone who likes cooking / baking!

    Read More
    Susan B. December 21, 2016
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome, haven't had an opportunity to use it yet

    Read More
    Annise S. December 18, 2016
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it! Sorry I waited so long to purchase one

    Read More
    Pebble C. June 14, 2016
  • Don't know how I got along without it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my KitchenAid!!! So easy to use, great size and pretty on my counter!!

    Read More
    Marie M. April 6, 2016
  • P
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped price compared for a year before we built my house and this metallic chrome priced during a one day sale cheaper then a white Kitchen Aide. NOW ITS two years this Dec 2015 and I still love my kitchen aide mixer. The color is just like the picture.

    Read More
    Pen January 26, 2016
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was good that I purchased the Kitchen Aid mixer. I have used it just for a few days. The result is so far so good.

    Read More
    Frank O. January 24, 2016
  • Stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters wedding hasn't used yet

    Read More
    Debbie L. January 19, 2016
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and great colors

    Read More
    jennifer1443 January 12, 2016
  • Baking Season was never easier!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful item. I use it to make bread, cookies, cakes and anything else that requires mixing. Looks nice, handles a significant volume. Love it!

    Read More
    Ann Marie R. November 24, 2015
  • Wish I had bought a loooong time ago!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer! I've been married almost 25 years & never thought I would use a mixer like this one. It is an investment, but wish I had bought a kitchenaid years ago.

    Read More
    Ginger P. November 19, 2015
  • excellent mixer
    Verified Purchase

    gift and daughter loves it

    Read More
    mikey October 29, 2015
  • KitchenAid, Is there any other?
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my daughter who loves to bake...she loves it!

    Read More
    valeroonie August 24, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, and she loves it! Her review - well built and versatile.

    Read More
    John D. August 14, 2015
  • A baker's lifeline
    Verified Purchase

    KitchenAid is everything it promises. Hardworking, never over heats. Even with heavy dough like bread dough. Makes making bread so much easier. No hand kneading! Is a life saver for arthritic hands.

    Read More
    Roberta I. June 3, 2015
  • Cmb77
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color and quality as always with a KitchenAid mixer. I know it will last forever

    Read More
    Cheryl B. May 22, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my Kitchenaid Artisan Tilt-head Stand Mixer. It has more than met my expectations!!

    Read More
    Deborah A W. April 21, 2015
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she LOVES it! She uses it frequently as she loves cooking and baking. Made a wonderful gift!

    Read More
    pamelavalpo April 4, 2015
  • excellent mixer
    Verified Purchase

    good value and good product

    Read More
    Mary W. April 3, 2015
Sponsored Links