Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSIC Ice 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quality mixer and the color makes it a focal point in the kitchen :)

    Read More
    tara k. December 1, 2016
  • Simply awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this mixer—the color, the attachments, the quality. I use it mostly for bread and other kinds of doughs.

    Read More
    Liz January 9, 2016
  • Beautiful and works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy and a gorgeous piece to have.

    Read More
    Carolina F. December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is exactly as advertised. How did I live without it!

    Read More
    marybr79 December 7, 2015
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift. I have owned one for 30 years with out any issues.

    Read More
    Tom H. November 18, 2015
  • Lisacarol
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer beautiful! Wish I had bought one a long time ago.

    Read More
    Lisacarol July 4, 2015
  • Wedding shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy!! Looked in local stores way higher price so I ordered it from my fav to shop overstock!

    Read More
    DeeDee July 3, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    K.W. June 3, 2015
  • KitchenAid Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Very easy purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie S. April 22, 2015
  • KitchenAid does not disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, but by all accounts it is a great mixer, so pretty it sits on the counter. Many wonderful attachments available.

    Read More
    Theresa G. April 21, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Loved it! I couldn't live without it!

    Read More
    Kayla C. April 21, 2015
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    what can you say about this mixer? it is the greatest. makes your life so much easier, sorry I waited so long to get one.

    Read More
    palmbayer3 April 7, 2015
  • KitchenAid 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter for Christmas because she is the baker in the family. She took it out of the box and used it immediately. She loves how heavy and well made the item is - and we were pleased with the price. The only problem is that we did not receive a packing slip to send in for the rebate.

    Read More
    dmet11 December 27, 2014
  • KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer soooo much, I wish that I had gotten one years ago. Thank you to my husband for getting me what I really wanted for my birthday. I love you.

    Read More
    Liz H. December 12, 2014
  • Looks great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved mine so much, I bought one for my daughter. Great piece to have in the kitchen.

    Read More
    ddf330 November 22, 2014
  • Awesome mixer
    Verified Purchase

    So powerful, yet quiet. Easy to operate and fun to use. Attractive design and well-built. If you use a mixer often, this Artisan mixer is absolutely worth the investment.

    Read More
    aarb July 29, 2014
  • GREAT AS ALWAYS!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have one of these. I lent to a friend of mine and never asked for it back. I see and work with that one when I go over and help her make Christmas cookies. I bought this one because the old one didn't "feel" like mine anymore. Maybe it's my imagination, but this new one looks smaller than my old one. I haven't seen the old one since last Christmas, so it's hard to tell. However, this new one works just as beautifully as my old one, which I purchased in 2001(?). My friend as never complained about anything going wrong with my old one. I hope that, if there has been a change in the design, this new one lasts as long as my old one has. I will ALWAYS recommend this product.

    Read More
    fabu8 July 22, 2014
  • Love to bake even more so now!!
    Verified Purchase

    Why be basic and boring when it comes to your kitchen? Have fun and add in pops of color with your appliances. This mixer is so easy to use and the color is definitely eye catching. You'll love to leave it on the counter and let it be the center of attention.

    Read More
    brookesomer13 June 28, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    A kitchenaid mixer truly needs no review, as it is the ONLY mixer anyone serious about cooking or serious about style would consider. My mom has a Kitchen Aid, my grandma has a Kitchen Aid, so of course I should have one! The color of this mixer is AMAZING (ice blue) It is that perfect sort of retro color that goes perfectly with my kitchen decor. I'd buy this a million times over. I will say, if you do not have a stand mixer, this sucker is super heavy. Should not be a problem because it is obviously a stylish addition to any kitchen and doesn't need to be hidden away in a cabinet.

    Read More
    mamberbambers May 5, 2014
  • Arrived just in time to make Christmas treats.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful machine that looks good on the counter. We made cookie dough and frosting for our Girl Scout troop to decorate Christmas cookies. It was fast and easy to use and cleaned up quickly for the next recipe. The only negative thing is that I couldn't get it to lock in the up position, so trying to scrape gingerbread off the beater made the head come crashing down, even with one of us trying to hold it up.

    Read More
    cryorkshopper December 24, 2013
Sponsored Links