Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSIC Ice 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mixer for life
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. There is a reason Kitchen Aid Mixers have their stellar reputation--believe it. I love knowing that I will have this mixer for a lifetime. It's heavy--beyond what you expect, but that's the motor on this monster baking machine! With the lifetime warranty and Overstock price--can't go wrong. Expect to gain 10 lbs!

    Read More
    Nikki E. November 9, 2017
  • great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    no problems! Looks beautiful and works great

    Read More
    laura s. September 17, 2017
  • Best price I could find/great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted this mixer in the beautiful light blue/green color and I shopped around for the best price. Overstock had this mixer at a great price and the delivery was simple. This is a very reliable mixer. KitchenAid products carry a great warranty and last forever it seems. I'm very please with this purchase, it looks great on my counter top.

    Read More
    Lois A P. July 21, 2017
  • Christmas WIN!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife was looking to get into cooking more and needed a much better mixer. I over heard her talking about this brand and I knew she loved this color so I felt it was a great fit! Best of all, it was the best price I could find online!

    Read More
    Tyler C. July 6, 2017
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quality mixer and the color makes it a focal point in the kitchen :)

    Read More
    tara k. December 1, 2016
  • Simply awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this mixer—the color, the attachments, the quality. I use it mostly for bread and other kinds of doughs.

    Read More
    Liz January 9, 2016
  • Beautiful and works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy and a gorgeous piece to have.

    Read More
    Carolina F. December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is exactly as advertised. How did I live without it!

    Read More
    marybr79 December 7, 2015
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift. I have owned one for 30 years with out any issues.

    Read More
    Tom H. November 18, 2015
  • Lisacarol
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer beautiful! Wish I had bought one a long time ago.

    Read More
    Lisacarol July 4, 2015
  • Wedding shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy!! Looked in local stores way higher price so I ordered it from my fav to shop overstock!

    Read More
    DeeDee July 3, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    K.W. June 3, 2015
  • KitchenAid Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Very easy purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie S. April 22, 2015
  • KitchenAid does not disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, but by all accounts it is a great mixer, so pretty it sits on the counter. Many wonderful attachments available.

    Read More
    Theresa G. April 21, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Loved it! I couldn't live without it!

    Read More
    Kayla C. April 21, 2015
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    what can you say about this mixer? it is the greatest. makes your life so much easier, sorry I waited so long to get one.

    Read More
    palmbayer3 April 7, 2015
  • KitchenAid 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter for Christmas because she is the baker in the family. She took it out of the box and used it immediately. She loves how heavy and well made the item is - and we were pleased with the price. The only problem is that we did not receive a packing slip to send in for the rebate.

    Read More
    dmet11 December 27, 2014
  • KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer soooo much, I wish that I had gotten one years ago. Thank you to my husband for getting me what I really wanted for my birthday. I love you.

    Read More
    Liz H. December 12, 2014
  • Looks great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved mine so much, I bought one for my daughter. Great piece to have in the kitchen.

    Read More
    ddf330 November 22, 2014
  • Awesome mixer
    Verified Purchase

    So powerful, yet quiet. Easy to operate and fun to use. Attractive design and well-built. If you use a mixer often, this Artisan mixer is absolutely worth the investment.

    Read More
    aarb July 29, 2014