Today: $299.99

At other retailer: $429.99

Save $130.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSGC Gloss Cinnamon 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • KitchenAid KSM1501PSGC Gloss Cinnamon 5 qt Artisan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and no more kneading...saves my back!

    Read More
    Gloria H. January 18, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a boring almond color old kitchenaid. This one is so pretty and I like the upgraded features.

    Read More
    Debbie F. January 4, 2017
  • Love the red color!
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the color, I like the convenience of this Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer. I most frequently use it with the grinding attachment to make my own ground round or sirloin from roasts or steaks for hamburgers, meatloaf, spaghetti sauce, etc. It's probably paid for itself by now (the store price for ground meat is generally double the sale price of whole pieces) and the home ground version is much safer to eat as well, so long as one is careful about having sanitary grinding and storing conditions at home.

    Read More
    0buy June 1, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stand mixer. KitchenAid makes great kitchen electrics.

    Read More
    Birgit F. March 22, 2016
  • D. West
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mixer, have also purchased the vegetable, apple peeler . Would recommend this item

    Read More
    Debrah W. March 15, 2016
  • Genius
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer. I like to bake and this is my perfect helper. Easy to use, easy to clean and time saver. Multitasking. Bought an additional bowl (glass) and now can show my culinary skills to my family and friends. I'm happy. Can't wait to buy an attachments.

    Read More
    DIANA B. January 24, 2016
  • KitchenSid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I feel I got the best deal on this mixer and there was a $50 rebate. I am pleased with my purchase and free delivery!

    Read More
    Debra W. January 11, 2016
  • A thing of beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this color! Was worried it would be brown. It's a rich deep red. Worked like a charm making my first batch of Madeleines. Heavy weight. A breeze to operate. Been using a hand mixer for over 30 years, not wanting to spend the money. I should have bought one sooner. Super price, because color unpopular? My gain!

    Read More
    Jacalyn J S. January 4, 2016
  • Best Mixer on the Market
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing mixer. Kitchenaid is American made and stands behind their products 100%

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 29, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    It's a KitchenAid...is there anything else to say?? I love it. I have battled with the cost for years and am glad I finally made the purchase.

    Read More
    JULIE M. April 27, 2015
  • Tilt head stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Great stand mixer, works well and leaves my hands free.

    Read More
    Gloria F. April 20, 2015
  • 5 Quart Tilt Head Artisan Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived safely and promptly. Perfect condition.

    Read More
    Thomas S. December 27, 2014
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the Kitchen Aid 5 Qt Artisan Stand Mixer in Cinnamon Red. It's smooth and powerful, easy to use, and as a bonus, I really like the color! Looking forward to adding some accessories in the future to expand the use of this machine.

    Read More
    sssct March 12, 2014
  • Should have bought it years ago!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this mixer. I have wanted one for years and finally purchased this one when I found it $XX cheaper than anyplace else. It is heavy and well-made. I loved the choice of colors. I was happy to be able to get the color I wanted without having to pay more. I certainly seems powerful enough to handle most mixing jobs.

    Read More
    deb2014 February 18, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to incorporate ingredients into the mixer for smooth batter.

    Read More
    van49 December 31, 2013
  • AMAZING PRODUCT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! It looks beautiful in my kitchen. We've already made a cake, cookies, frosting, yeast dinner rolls and mashed potatoes. After boiling the potatoes then pouring them into the mixing bowl, it was a snap to add butter, milk and chicken broth. It was much quicker than a hand mixer!! Amazing product, excellent price and quick delivery!! Thank You Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    bubbless December 25, 2013
  • Must Have Kitchen Item
    Verified Purchase

    Regret that I waited years to purchase this mixer. Such a time-saver and a must-have item for every kitchen

    Read More
    atilford January 25, 2013
  • Super Cozy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My Artisan series stand mixer is awesome. I can use it on variety of things from making cookie dough to mixing cakes. I like the big stainless bowl because it was really made for mixing stuffs.

    Read More
    rna2903 September 1, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    this mixer makes it fun to cook and bake again. I use it for almost everything. going to have to get an exta bowl so I don't have to stop and wash it out. Just buy it ---it will make a believer out of you too.

    Read More
    hoosiergradma April 22, 2011
  • artisan mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer was bought as a birthday gift for a friend and he was very pleased. I already own this mixer and use it on a daily basis. Overstock offered this mixer at a tremendous savings from department store prices. It arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged for gift giving. I hope my friend enjoys his new artisan as much as enjoy mine. Thanks again Overstock for another satisfactory purchase. Keep those bargains coming.

    Read More
    antonia17 December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links