Today $325.49

At other retailer: $449.99

Save $124.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSER Empire Red 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this mixer. It is the perfect size for a home baker and works extremely well. It is very stylish and mixes everything perfectly! I would recommend this mixer to everyone!!!

    Read More
    Anthony P. December 11, 2017
  • My big red KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I have been wanting one for a long time. I finally bought one. . .in red. It is absolutely gorgeous! I can do so many things and I can eliminate all those other gadgets that I used instead and just use this for everything.

    Read More
    Joyce F. November 26, 2017
  • KitchenAid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I knew I was getting a quality product. KitchenAid makes the best home use mixers today. I was interested in color and price. I won out on both - now I have a new red mixer for the kitchen at the best price possible!

    Read More
    Richard R. November 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and powerful
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer looks good on my counter top, and is always handy. It is great for really thick cookie dough. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Mary H. November 5, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and ease of use great

    Read More
    Diana M. November 1, 2017
  • For the chef
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My youngest loves to cook so this item was a must have on her Christmas list. Santa delivered and the rest is a tummy full of great baked goodies!

    Read More
    DF October 31, 2017
  • The Best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Kitchenaid name does not disappoint with this mixer. It is an investment, but well worth it!! Christmas cookie baking is made so much easier.

    Read More
    Marianne R. October 30, 2017
  • Great mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, . . . it's a KitchenAid stand mixer! 'nuff said.

    Read More
    Allen G. October 30, 2017
  • Dream machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After almost 2 years I am still thrilled with my KitchenAid mixer. It makes baking much easier and fun. I still have not found it at a better price than I got her at Overstock.

    Read More
    Deborah A. October 17, 2017
  • Awesome! Love the RED!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift! My sister loved it. Can't go wrong with a KitchenAid Mixer from Overstock. Another quality item, shipped quickly!

    Read More
    dockmar September 25, 2017
  • KitchenAid till head stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant color, and works great.... number of attachments for many uses.

    Read More
    Lourdes H. September 23, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy and practical piece of equipment for my kitchen. It makes many kitchen jobs easier with different attachments. So happy I invested in getting one for baking and beyond!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. September 18, 2017
  • Shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this and all of the gadgets. It can do absolutely evetything you need.

    Read More
    Barbara E. August 16, 2017
  • Worth the Sacrifice
    Verified Purchase

    This KitchenAid product was well-worth the sacrifice. I love it! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    mlt7 August 10, 2017
  • The best on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband purchased this for Christmas, after wanting one my whole life but never wanting to bite the bullet and get one. I could not be happier. It does everything! The bonus is that I bake more often as the ease of use is beyond comparison. I highly recommend this Mixer!! (And "RED" is the best color!)

    Read More
    Sara E. June 23, 2017
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought as a gift for my niece's wedding gift. She loved it. Was the perfect classic gift to start off their new life together. I love the red.

    Read More
    Ellen G. May 21, 2017
  • very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    does a lot of neat stuff. my wife and I love this . we use it for all our vacation and holiday bakery needs. the only con is , I am gaining too much weight because of it :) The metal is durable. I can see this lasting a lifetime. the pieces that came with are also very useful.

    Read More
    kofiboadi May 7, 2017
  • Kitchenaid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mix. The color is perfect. The mixer works so well. It makes it easier to bake so my wrist does not hurt from mixing...I would recommend it for everyone!

    Read More
    Richard P. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Holing up well we've had it a few years now.

    Read More
    jeffrey b. April 10, 2017
  • timeless......
    Verified Purchase

    just fab. very easy to use.

    Read More
    julie j. April 6, 2017