Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSER Empire Red 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dream machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After almost 2 years I am still thrilled with my KitchenAid mixer. It makes baking much easier and fun. I still have not found it at a better price than I got her at Overstock.

    Read More
    Deborah A. October 17, 2017
  • Awesome! Love the RED!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift! My sister loved it. Can't go wrong with a KitchenAid Mixer from Overstock. Another quality item, shipped quickly!

    Read More
    dockmar September 25, 2017
  • KitchenAid till head stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant color, and works great.... number of attachments for many uses.

    Read More
    Lourdes H. September 23, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy and practical piece of equipment for my kitchen. It makes many kitchen jobs easier with different attachments. So happy I invested in getting one for baking and beyond!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. September 18, 2017
  • Shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this and all of the gadgets. It can do absolutely evetything you need.

    Read More
    Barbara E. August 16, 2017
  • Worth the Sacrifice
    Verified Purchase

    This KitchenAid product was well-worth the sacrifice. I love it! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    mlt7 August 10, 2017
  • The best on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband purchased this for Christmas, after wanting one my whole life but never wanting to bite the bullet and get one. I could not be happier. It does everything! The bonus is that I bake more often as the ease of use is beyond comparison. I highly recommend this Mixer!! (And "RED" is the best color!)

    Read More
    Sara E. June 23, 2017
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought as a gift for my niece's wedding gift. She loved it. Was the perfect classic gift to start off their new life together. I love the red.

    Read More
    Ellen G. May 21, 2017
  • very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    does a lot of neat stuff. my wife and I love this . we use it for all our vacation and holiday bakery needs. the only con is , I am gaining too much weight because of it :) The metal is durable. I can see this lasting a lifetime. the pieces that came with are also very useful.

    Read More
    kofiboadi May 7, 2017
  • Kitchenaid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mix. The color is perfect. The mixer works so well. It makes it easier to bake so my wrist does not hurt from mixing...I would recommend it for everyone!

    Read More
    Richard P. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Holing up well we've had it a few years now.

    Read More
    jeffrey b. April 10, 2017
  • timeless......
    Verified Purchase

    just fab. very easy to use.

    Read More
    julie j. April 6, 2017
  • Kitchen aide mixer on stand
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it,does everything I need to do

    Read More
    Opal darlene C. March 13, 2017
  • awesome mixer
    Verified Purchase

    have always wanted one and hubby finally bought it for me. It gets used very often

    Read More
    OstkUser446672 March 11, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid is the best!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    works great, saves time, wonderful!!!!!!

    Read More
    skyram January 25, 2017
  • KITCHENAID
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT. IT WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT.

    Read More
    OstkUser788514 January 12, 2017
  • This is a great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product I can get all my baking done quickly and easily

    Read More
    Philomen P. January 5, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for everything. It made making Christmas cakes and candy so much easier!

    Read More
    Trenton C. January 4, 2017
  • At the top
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only one item I will never leave my kitchen without it. Great product

    Read More
    Jules D. January 3, 2017
  • finally
    Verified Purchase

    been wanting one for years and finally got it.. and its perfect

    Read More
    Michele G. January 3, 2017