| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSCV Caviar 5-quart Artisan Tilt-head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the mixer for 4 years and it is still like new!

    Read More
    Greg D. February 12, 2017
  • Amazing mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is wonderful! Came delivered as promised. Great quality. Thank you!

    Read More
    Danielle A. January 11, 2017
  • Nice but doesn't compare to older models' quality
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer is good and does the job but as far as quality compared to previous older models, it is not the same. My older model, over 20 yrs was made better overall. Not as much plastic in parts. Even the attachments are flimsier. I kept the old ones to use with the new mixer because the metal was thicker and sturdier.

    Read More
    D S. November 8, 2016
  • Best investment ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer came with everything that the mixers sold at departments stores came with AND it works great! its made baking so much easier now that I don't have to worry about having a free hand. I am so glad my friend mentioned purchasing this mixer on Overstock.com I got a way better deal here than I would've at an actual store.

    Read More
    jessica r. April 18, 2016
  • Everything you hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchenaid does not disappoint. Great price, beautiful looking machine and works perfectly.

    Read More
    kitchensinque February 24, 2016
  • Gift Giver
    Verified Purchase

    This is the mixer my wife always wanted and she has not been disappointed with it.

    Read More
    Robert K. January 13, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift to myself for christmas. I always make cheesecakes and cookies for the holidays, and this was a dream come true. It cut my prep time almost in half!!

    Read More
    freyman819 January 3, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great appliance. I use it all the time for baking. I bought the vegetable slicer/shredder but have not used it yet. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    debb1001 September 2, 2015
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product for incredible price!

    Read More
    Kayla D. August 28, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    what a treasure for me ,I love to bake and my granddaughter too ,it's a great purchase ,I will highly recommend this item for any kitchen

    Read More
    Linda J. July 14, 2015
  • All time favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this always wanted one and waited for them to go on sale and bought it

    Read More
    tina s. June 27, 2015
  • ABetz-home baker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 5 Qt Artisan Tilt-head mixer as a gift to myself. I,ve had a KitchenAid hand mixer for over 12 years and works great, just not the big enough to do some jobs. Works great for big batches of cookies, heavy bread doughs,cooked frostings, homemade marshmallows! Power is really good and enough for my needs. Someone using it for "production" like a small business LOT( I use it 2-3 times a month) might want to go even more power. It vibrates a little when mixing heavy dough, but on solid counter, no problem. The 3 standard attachments are great, all I really need, but be sure to wash them and the stainless bowl really well before use. Some residual oil from manufacturing was getting into my first few batches. LOVE the color choices, I picked Onyx. Tiny silvery specks in black hides the flour I might have missed when cleaning up! Great service from O. as usual. Timely delivery ( 5-6 days?) and good price,$(279.00) plus a $50.00 KitchenAide rebate. Would buy it again knowing how it works, especially for price.

    Read More
    Ambetz April 21, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says our kitchen is now complete with this mixer

    Read More
    Debbie C. April 9, 2015
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for someone, they loved it, loved the color.

    Read More
    Dawn S. March 8, 2015
  • Coastiewife
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Minute silver flecks makes it a little different. Haven't used it yet but because it is KitchenAid I know it will be fine.

    Read More
    Robert C. March 7, 2015
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is everything I was hoping for. My wife simply loves and it works great and I also got an outstanding price.

    Read More
    Timothy B. January 1, 2015
  • Kitchen Aid 5 qt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Caviar Color!!! Was very happy with his purchase!! I have a feeling I'll be baking a lot more now.

    Read More
    Kristin0811 December 2, 2014
  • Fantastic appliance!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the performance of this mixer. Color perfect and quiet. I am looking forward to years of use!

    Read More
    crlcrlsn July 12, 2014
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my fiance for Christmas and she won't stop using it she is baking like crazy good choice on my part

    Read More
    danny45405 January 12, 2014
  • I have been waiting for a KitchenAid mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    My old Osten Kitchen Center bit the dust so it was time for a new mixer, I am very pleased with the KitchenAid mixer and hope to purchase some different attachments to use with it, Mostly use to mix cakes and breads and it does a good job.

    Read More
    ksmary September 10, 2012
Sponsored Links