Today $347.49

At other retailer: $489.99

Save $142.50 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSCU Contour Silver 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Wish I Got This Mixer Sooner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the KitchenAide mixer. It is easy to use. I have not made homemade cookies or cakes in quite a while but now I do it all the time because the mixer makes it so easy. The silver color goes well with the rest of my appliances.

    Read More
    Victoria M. January 3, 2018
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't know why I have waited so long to by myself a KitchenAid mixer! I have bought them for my mom and my sister over the years and I had a hard time spending the money on myself. It is amazing!! Not only was the Overstock price exceptional, but it came very fast and packaged well. It makes baking so easy and I cannot wait to run it non-stop making holiday treats!

    Read More
    Amybp December 14, 2017
  • Kitchenaid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it! Wish I had bought one years ago. It works like a dream. I have made many delicious recipes with my beautiful new mixer. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    oregongirrl December 13, 2017
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    my husband absolutely loves his mixer. he is the baker in the family.

    Read More
    Kari R. November 28, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I saved a long time to get my Kitchen Aid and it is well worth it!

    Read More
    tfbueno November 25, 2017
  • My future daughter-in-law loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    bought as an engagement gift for my future daughter-in-law. She loves it!

    Read More
    Donna G. November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful countertop appliance!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mixer and 5 qt bowl make holiday baking so easy! I will say it's still a bit quicker to use a hand mixer for routine batches of pancakes or whatever, but let me say, making multiple batches of things is so much better with this bad boy!

    Read More
    Adam C. November 19, 2017
  • Best mixer ever !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mixer is sturdy, very well made, and powerful. There are several very handy attachments available as well. I'm thinking this will be the last mixer we will ever need.

    Read More
    dennis j. October 30, 2017
  • Cakes, cookies and brownies! Oh my!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the stand mixer after debating over its purchase for more than a year. So glad I bought it. I’ve now amassed several new attachments. I’m a baking fiend these days.

    Read More
    shepresle October 29, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mixer is all that it claims to be! You will never want an inferior mixer again. I love the sleek, low profile look of the silver one we purchased.

    Read More
    Neely L. October 22, 2017
  • Ksm150
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mixer always wanted one cannot wait for the holidays

    Read More
    janetta a. October 12, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully and I use it all the time

    Read More
    onemnmlover October 12, 2017
  • Worth the money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    versatile, functional and looks great on the kitchen counter. Wife was very happy when she got it...!!!

    Read More
    samir v. September 29, 2017
  • Perfect mixer
    Verified Purchase

    It works like a dream! The first time I used the mixer was to make a cheesecake and the batter was smooth and creamy after little effort.

    Read More
    Dara D. September 27, 2017
  • Novice baker
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as an anniversary present at first skeptical. So glad that I got it. I use it at least 2 times a week. It is amazing. I make mash potatoes meat loafs breads etc

    Read More
    alopez6 September 11, 2017
  • kitchenaid KSM150PSCU
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, Accents my new kitchen counter top as well as back splash. Made delicious muffins and looking forward to baking and cooking more with my new machine.

    Read More
    • KitchenAid KSM150PSCU Contour Silver 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer
    nick n. September 8, 2017
  • I love my new mixer it is great !!
    Verified Purchase

    My mixer is awesome I have wanted on of these for a long time and I just love it

    Read More
    Pamela K. August 31, 2017
  • KitchenAid-enough said?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got a terrific deal on this, and it arrived just as ordered, and is a wonderful appliance. Was for a wedding gift, and I was so excited to find it here where it was so much less expensive than where she had registered for it!!

    Read More
    Dianne P. July 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It came the next day! I would recommend ordering from OS!

    Read More
    Simren K. July 4, 2017
  • Excellent Brand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There isn't much to say since this is a Kitchen-aid mixer. Everyone knows the excellent reputation of Kitchen-aid mixers and this surely lives up to the hype!

    Read More
    LaTonya J. May 31, 2017