| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSCU Contour Silver 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Novice baker
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as an anniversary present at first skeptical. So glad that I got it. I use it at least 2 times a week. It is amazing. I make mash potatoes meat loafs breads etc

    Read More
    alopez6 September 11, 2017
  • kitchenaid KSM150PSCU
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, Accents my new kitchen counter top as well as back splash. Made delicious muffins and looking forward to baking and cooking more with my new machine.

    Read More
    nick n. September 8, 2017
  • I love my new mixer it is great !!
    Verified Purchase

    My mixer is awesome I have wanted on of these for a long time and I just love it

    Read More
    Pamela K. August 31, 2017
  • KitchenAid-enough said?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got a terrific deal on this, and it arrived just as ordered, and is a wonderful appliance. Was for a wedding gift, and I was so excited to find it here where it was so much less expensive than where she had registered for it!!

    Read More
    Dianne P. July 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It came the next day! I would recommend ordering from OS!

    Read More
    Simren K. July 4, 2017
  • Excellent Brand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There isn't much to say since this is a Kitchen-aid mixer. Everyone knows the excellent reputation of Kitchen-aid mixers and this surely lives up to the hype!

    Read More
    LaTonya J. May 31, 2017
  • Wonderful mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer and the price was great!

    Read More
    vwm1971 May 21, 2017
  • My movers broke mine
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mixer! Great! I had the same one but my movers broke mine and I bought this one for less and am very happy now

    Read More
    Theresa C. March 18, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    % quart tilt head stand mixer is an wonderful machine. It is by far the best I have used.

    Read More
    gdmiller120 October 29, 2016
  • I love my KitchenAid!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    How could I pass up a kitchen standard at the price I paid!

    Read More
    Colleen V. October 17, 2016
  • house cook
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I've always wanted one works great just in time for holidays

    Read More
    hubert S. September 21, 2016
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Have used Kitchenaide mixer before but now that I have one I am in love with it. One if the best investments I've made! Love Love Love it!

    Read More
    Diane M. September 10, 2016
  • Pauli
    Verified Purchase

    Its huge, its heavy, its heavenly

    Read More
    riograndma July 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around for price. Saved over ***.

    Read More
    Karen T. July 18, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer , best price found in any store 👍👍👍............

    Read More
    Donna H. July 7, 2016
  • I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    Tilt back is the way to go! Makes pasta in minutes versus hours! Can't wait to explore more attachments. Although the splash shield doesn't really stay on

    Read More
    marjory E. June 27, 2016
  • Trise
    Verified Purchase

    Great ! Best mixer. Been wanting a Kitchen Aid a long time. Worth the money

    Read More
    teressa1 June 17, 2016
  • Every Kitchen needs one
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing like a KitchenAid Mixer. I can do so much with it.

    Read More
    Becky N. June 10, 2016
  • awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    light not as heavy as the classic model! love it!

    Read More
    lalique126 June 7, 2016
  • Ms Ihly
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. The person who received it was thrilled and have used many times with excellent results!!

    Read More
    Jacklynn I. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links