Today: $315.99

At other retailer: $357.49

Save $41.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSCL Crystal Blue 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't get better than this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my 4th Kitchenaid mixer...the others were white and I upgraded and gave to my daughters who always wanted them. I was so excited to see this color as it matches my kitchen so well.

    Read More
    Roxane S May 29, 2017
  • Marvelous mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted by the size and hands free mixer.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 4, 2016
  • Perfect Mixer for me
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased. Did a wonderful job at mixing. I love that you could walk away from it while it mixed. Very heavy so leave it on your counter-top.

    Read More
    Karen K. January 11, 2016
  • Jane S
    Verified Purchase

    This KitchenAid is the 5th one I have bought. Love their quality and durability. This one was a gift for my 14 year old granddaughter who loves to bake.

    Read More
    Jane S. October 30, 2015
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purposefully to make dough and it works great. No more working the dough for me or breaking my back!

    Read More
    tonela78 August 20, 2015
  • Mother of the Bride
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a bridal shower present for my daughter. She was thrilled and said it was a "right of passage" to get one of these. Who knew? I got the wrong color, but we were easily able to return and get the new color. Excellent customer service!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 14, 2015
  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a KitchenAid stand up mixer so I am thrilled at the purchase at a great price

    Read More
    diannecr August 7, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    can't go wrong with a kitchenaid

    Read More
    csingleton April 21, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to operate.. Pleasant color. Comes in various colors to match your taste and kitchen. Many good cakes have resulted from its use.

    Read More
    Jo January 13, 2015
  • Love it! So helpful.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know why I lived without this for so long. The mixer is such a time saver. I used it three times in one day just because it is so versatile. I used it to knead dough, shred chicken, mix batter for a bread pudding all within one hour! I am so happy I purchased this and it matches my kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    shortcherriez December 9, 2014
  • Can't beat this mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Kitchenaide and mixer in 13 years. My old cobalt blue one works just fine but when we remodeled our kitchen I wanted a new one to match our new choices. This Crystal Blue is a perfect compliment to the paint, wood and stainless in our kitchen. It is on display in our kitchen (as was our old model), because the look truly is a piece of art. More importantly, the mixer is a work horse and will last for a very long time (or until you want a new color!), and makes baking so much easier.

    Read More
    rbarbourfl May 5, 2014
  • Best mixer ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best mixer ever!! Very durable ..well made ..Beautiful blue color..everyone wants one when they see it... mixes cakes and frosting in a breeze...clean up is easy..

    Read More
    pamc88 April 6, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chime M. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links