Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSBY Boysenberry 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Investment long overdue
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mixer, don't hesitate getting it for your home! Already have been making bread, excited to start new recipes.

    Read More
    Elspeth H. March 25, 2017
  • KitchenAid is the Best!
    Verified Purchase

    Would not have anything else other than this mixer. KitchenAid is top of the line. Powerful, easy to use and can be used for so much more than just a mixer.

    Read More
    mbamom50 March 19, 2017
  • mixing
    Verified Purchase

    great mixing and dough making for noodles

    Read More
    Bonnie S. March 9, 2017
  • Mixing and Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchased it arrived the day they said. Mixer works great.

    Read More
    Keith Y. February 12, 2017
  • Loved the service
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful color and a name brand that can't be beat in this department. I ordered for black Friday and due to an inventory issue, my order was canceled. The order was the same blender, but another color. Customer service did everything they could to get me a mixer at the unbeatable black Friday price and I picked this color. I'm very pleased with overstock and their integrity on a once a yr sale price. Shipping was incredibly fast as well. Very happy

    Read More
    Fawn L. January 5, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I use my mixer all the time, Love it so far. How did I ever get by without it.

    Read More
    Patty December 20, 2016
  • Worth the Wait
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to finally own a KitchenAid stand mixer. Fantastic quality at a great price. Baking cookies has never been so much fun!

    Read More
    OstkUser217846 December 2, 2016
  • Kitchen aid
    Verified Purchase

    When I first ordered this item it came damaged. I called customer service and amazing to my surprise I didn't receive any hassles or issues. He took my information gave me a return number for the damaged one and sent the replacement out the same day. I love this mixer and always wanted a kitchen aid. I am happy with this purchase and the outstanding customer service I received.

    Read More
    Mary W. September 27, 2016
  • Bought as a gift because of my own experience.
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say that my mother was a professional chef for over 30 years and passed her love of cooking and baking on to me-I then passed it on to both my son and daughter. Mom gave me (since my ex-wife couldn't boil water lol!) a plain white Kitchenaid Classic mixer as a Christmas/house warming gift in 1997. I told her that she shouldn't have spent so much but she said "you can't make good food without THE BEST equipment!". My mixer is still going strong after all these years so I bought both kids a Kitchenaid of their own for their birthdays this year. I called both kids before writing my reviews and they both said "5 STARS". I didn't expect any less since these mixers are, without a doubt, the absolute best ones on the market, and have been for many years! If you do more than a little cooking and/or baking, don't hesitate to buy one of your own! You won't be disappointed in the quality. They are a bit on the heavy side, but, they're heavy duty too!

    Read More
    Michael B. June 25, 2016
  • It's turned me into a baker!
    Verified Purchase

    I never was much of a baker until I got my KitchenAid. I love the color and get complemented on it all the time. It's a wonderful addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Janet K. May 23, 2016
  • BEST PURCHASE EVER
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. April 8, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Best kitchen appliance investment Inhave ever made.😀

    Read More
    Concetta U. April 1, 2016
  • Love my kitchenaid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Been wanting one if these for a long time. Price couldn't be beat. Hasn't disappointed me, can't wait until garden time.

    Read More
    punkinlover March 14, 2016
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing like a KitchenAid mixer. Every kitchen should have one!

    Read More
    Robin C. March 14, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I use the stand mixer all the time for baking and it is wonderful so much easier than a hand mixer, we've had it for two years and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Katie M February 11, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this gift

    Read More
    Janice B. February 11, 2016
  • LRiley
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with item and with price.

    Read More
    Lauren A R. February 9, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and works great. It makes baking a delight. Service from Overstock was great.

    Read More
    Suezan R. February 8, 2016
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say- great mixer- love that arm lifts up which was not the case with my old one

    Read More
    Johnnielee D. January 16, 2016
  • Sister loves this mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to pick the color you want and the dough hook does a great job with kneading. Wonderful addition to any kitchen.

    Read More
    Melinda A M. January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links