Today: $304.99

At other retailer: $456.04

Save $151.05 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSBU Cobalt Blue 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer *with Rebate*

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    "- love it was everything I had expected!"

    Read More
    Son N. January 3, 2017
  • A Christmas Surprise Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my wife as a surprise.

    Read More
    tkronk December 21, 2016
  • Marvelous...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colour; perfect size. Great price. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    Hiker Lady August 21, 2016
  • Perfect and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely and works beautifully!

    Read More
    OstkUser303051 July 3, 2016
  • KitchenAid Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea how I ever lived without it. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Jennifer C B. June 29, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my son as a Christmas gift, he absolutely loves it. He is in college studying to be a chef. The mixers makes things much easier. Now he has his own, happy child happy mother

    Read More
    Martha S. June 16, 2016
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    Color is gorgeous in person! Functionality...excellent. Now on to more attachments. This is a wonderful basic on it's own, but more attachments are needed to do pasta, etc. All in all...love it!

    Read More
    compashn June 16, 2016
  • A kitchen must have.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is a great cook. She uses it a lot and absolutely loves it. It is well made and quiet. You can add additional attachments which adds to its versatility.

    Read More
    ptmny April 15, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Fast delivery. Had to replace old Kitchenaid stand mixer. Overstock, had the best price

    Read More
    kathy m. March 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about his product that hasn't already been said...perfection.

    Read More
    suzyow March 14, 2016
  • Susan B
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister who in the baker in the family, she uses a hand mixer and has to sit holding the bowl in her lap. she does this for hours. So to help her at and she deserves a great gift. it is nothing for her to make 200 pies, and 50-75 cakes all from scratch. She loved the color, and the features that this product has

    Read More
    Susan B. February 7, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I started making cupcakes with a cream cheese frosting, and the hand mixer just was not cutting it. Talk about WAY to much work. This stand mixer makes life SO much easier!

    Read More
    Therese S. January 10, 2016
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the deal, I love the mixer, only thing I would watch out for is the color, mine was supposed to be cobalt blue, but it has a very strong purple hue to it, wasn't a big deal, still a beautiful color just not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Stuart D. December 17, 2015
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mixer I've ever had. It's incredibly powerful. Dough is mixed so much more quickly and I have far less scraping of the bowl. And to top it all off it's beautiful! A must buy for anyone who bakes.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 November 25, 2015
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great kitchen appliance. Very well constructed and this thing is great.

    Read More
    tim s. August 14, 2015
  • Bob from Ogilvie, MN
    Verified Purchase

    One word to describe this.....LOVE!!!!

    Read More
    Bob from Ogilvie, MN July 30, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    I own an older KitchenAid Stand Mixer, it’s about 20 yrs. Old. I love using this mixer I have not had any problems at all with this mixer. It is one of the best investment that I have made over the years. The reason why I have purchase a new mixer because of the great sale price that Overstock offer and the beautiful color (Cobalt Blue), and the size of mixer (5-quart). KitchenAid makes great products

    Read More
    John H. July 9, 2015
  • Great item @ a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have one in red, bought this for my daughter in law for mothers day.

    Read More
    smac816 July 7, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this Kitchen Aid mixer. It is very heavy duty and a good quality. The blue color is beautiful and looks great in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Grandma Chubby April 23, 2015
  • KitchenAid Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my stand mixer! I use it for everything. It is so awesome!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links