Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSBL Bayleaf 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my new Kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect mixer (I love to bake). The KitchenAid Artisan fit the bill to a tee! I love the fun color, the price was the best I could find ANYWHERE, and it makes my baking a joy. It is easy to operate, powerful for thicker mixes like cookie dough, and so pretty too!!!

    Read More
    justjane1 December 22, 2012
  • Not used yet
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used yet but will put to the test for Thanksgiving. Bought for price at OS and KitchenAid quality. Hope it lasts as long as out last one.(40 years)

    Read More
    tomw52 November 5, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been toying with the idea of getting one of these standing mixers for years, but never felt sure that I'd use it enough to justify the price. It appears to be very well made, solid and strong, and according to other reviews long lasting, so that makes it worth the money right there. But the thing is just plain FUN! The other day I started a batch of cookies less than 30 minutes before my kids got off the school bus and the first cookie sheet full was out of the oven when they walked in the door! And seriously, I am not that mom! Nobody has ever come home to warm cookies before, but it was so fun to pour the ingredients in and see that baby go to work. I've also made bread - another first for me. So yes, this huge, heavy, shiny, colorful piece of equipment has turned me into a 1950's housewife, and I don't mind a bit.

    Read More
    lizzyminnesota June 14, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my new kitchenaid mixer. It is excellent quality. It can handle all my routine mixing with ease. The dough hook is a nice bonus, but I haven't used it yet. It is heavier than I expected (because it is made of good quality metal rather than cheap plastic.) It may be difficult to lift it in and out of a cabinet. I am keeping my mixer right on the counter for everyone to admire, because it looks just as good as it works!

    Read More
    nancylyn February 14, 2012
  • Artisian Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great find. The color is beautiful and of course the quality of the Kitchenaid brand is excellent. I love the bowl with the handle and the splash guard that came with it. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. It came in a very expedient manner as well. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sherryld February 18, 2011
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted one of these mixers for several years. Since my old beat up hand mixer was finally giving out on me I decided to bite the bullet and buy the more expensive mixer that I have wanted for so long. I was happy to find this item on overstock. It is amazing how much easier my kitchen endeavors are using this mixer. Definitely glad that I made this purchase, I only wish that I had done it sooner.

    Read More
    aimer651 January 24, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the price was unbeatable. Then, when I received the item and set it up, it was more beautiful than I had expected. My wife and I have not stopped baking cookies and cooking, in general, since. These things are built like brick **** houses. After the nuclear war, these things will still be kicking. Worth every penny of your money. What a necessity to have in any kitchen. How did we go so long without it?

    Read More
    robwgordon January 18, 2011
  • KitchenAid Artisan Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mixer - it was exactly what I wanted, in the color that I wanted, and works like a charm! As would be expected from a KitchenAid, of course. I especially liked the fact that when I bought it from Overstock.com, it was about $100 cheaper than the regular price offered on most other websites. A great find all around.

    Read More
    mcdc2010 August 31, 2010
  • cooking made easy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer. It makes pizza dough in a snap. Making bread, biscuits or cheesecake is a breeze with this mixer. It also looks great on the counter when you just don't want to put it away. Can't imagine cooking without it!

    Read More
    stephanieflc January 8, 2010
  • good mixer
    Verified Purchase

    great product, fast delivery. happy customer. I like the head flipping back, much more convenient than the pro model with the lift up bowl.

    Read More
    susancoast December 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    havemana July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links