Today $323.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSBK Imperial Black 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer for the price. Bought it for my 12 year old daughter who loves to bake. Very easy for her to use.

    Read More
    mom of 3 July 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super sleep matte black look. Everyone compliments it when they see it. Very heavy and sturdy and always gets any job done. I would highly recommend a kitchen aid mixer and this color option is my favorite!

    Read More
    Meagan M. July 2, 2017
  • Looove it !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so cute it's perfect

    Read More
    Gloria E. June 22, 2017
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Have wanted one of these for years but did not want to pay the expensive price. I had a Sunbeam mixer that I brought from J.C. Penney's that worked for my needs. However my daughter last Christmas received this mixer but a different color and showed me all the wonderful things she can do with it. Well I was impressed and finally decided I wanted one. Got it for my birthday and have not regretted it. My old mixer I gave to my son's children who are learning to cook and bake. I just wish I had gotten my KitchenAid mixer sooner.

    Read More
    Karen N. June 16, 2016
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I finally purchased this.... a real workhorse!

    Read More
    Elisabeth J W. May 27, 2016
  • Mr. Anthony R. Harland-Bennett
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this a couple of times since purchasing and I'm delighted with the heavy weight of the base, to prevent tipping over and slipping. It mixes quickly and efficiently and the tools are of excellent quality.

    Read More
    ANTHONY H. September 2, 2015
  • tradition
    Verified Purchase

    a KitchenAide mixer belongs in every family's kitchen. This was purchased to keep up that tradition. Mine has lasted since I got married - now it is time for the next generation. This was a gift. It looked gorgeous. Time will tell if the quality remains the same.

    Read More
    kphonestly August 20, 2015
  • Cant believe I waited so long to buy this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted to buy a kitchen aid but waited till i perfected my baking. Very handy for making dough too.

    Read More
    Akshata B. May 11, 2015
  • Great mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this particular brand after reading various reviews. My husband is the baker and cook and after years of making his chocolate chip cookie dough by hand he decided it was time to make it easier for himself. This model works like a dream! It is well built, easy to use and powerful enough for what my hubby uses it for. We also have a slicer/shredder attachment that he will use for slicing his pickles he cans each year. We chose the Imperial Black finish to reduce the fingerprints and grime that can happen over time. This finish is super easy to clean up and looks great in the kitchen. A great buy at a great price!

    Read More
    Debra D. January 8, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    came in great time. Better than expected!

    Read More
    Karyne J. December 30, 2014
  • A Great Appliance!
    Verified Purchase

    Delayed buying this mixer for years. SO wish I had gotten it sooner! It's a joy to use, and it really does an excellent job mixing everything I've used it for. It IS a heavy thing, so I cut a plastic place mat to the same size as the bottom, and set it on the mat. Now it slides out from its corner easily; when I'm done, it glides right back in, & that's the only thing I can think of that it needed. I did buy the smaller bowl, which is nice to have for a few egg whites or whipping a cup of cream, but it's not absolutely necessary; you can beat/whip even small amounts in the larger bowl that comes with the mixer. Very happy with this KitchenAid mixer.

    Read More
    sc0246 May 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren G. August 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bew July 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna M. December 3, 2016