Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSBF Buttercup Artisan Series 5-quart Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAid always amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is great. I also bought a number of accessories. Hard worker and lots of fun. Looks great, too!

    Read More
    carolb1342 August 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing better than a KitchenAid mixer! So beautiful in my new kitchen

    Read More
    Johanna O. April 6, 2017
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Stand mixer performed as expected. Very pricey but well worth it. The ability to add on other options for meat grinding, pasta, ice cream, and others makes it a very diverse unit, Its appearance enhances the countertop. The stand mixer is very easy to clean and the stainless steel bowl is easy to use when scraping dough, cake mixes and frosting from bowl.

    Read More
    mrnt November 10, 2012
  • KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts. The price was good. They arrived in mint condition & original packaging. We plugged each in & turned it on (due to the delay in gifting). How nice these are made in the USA! I've been pleased with my own (lift-style) KitchenAid mixer; I know my daughter & DIL will love theirs.

    Read More
    grammy2will October 9, 2012
  • Love my Buttercup
    Verified Purchase

    My old machine stopped working. So I needed a replacement. My search started and ended with Overstock. You had the machine , the color and Oh my , the price! And you can not beat the delivery charge!! Have never been happier. I am back to making bread, pasta, cakes and cookies. This machine is reliable . You never have a fear of tipping over. It beats , blends and whipps just about anything. thanks you.

    Read More
    losiadacz October 2, 2012
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    We love the Kitchen Aid. The quality is just like what I expect from a product of this magnitued. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    32jasons September 21, 2012
  • Fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she has loved it. I procrastinated on getting it as a gift so I really appreciate there speedy service and delivery. The price couldn't be beat either!

    Read More
    rpitt81 June 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! KitchenAid is a little pricey compared to other brands, but well worth it. The mixer makes baking so much easier. Works great and came in very handy at the holidays! Cleans easily. It was delivered on time, no trouble. Great price on Overstock.com. It beat all other stores.

    Read More
    juliae1954 January 27, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    What great merchandise! Super price, immediate shipping! Overstock does it again!

    Read More
    elizabethkeywest March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links