Today $329.99

At other retailer: $387.49

Save $57.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSAQ Aqua Sky 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve always wanted a Kitchen Aid mixer! As soon as it was delivered I whipped up a batch of oatmeal cookies. The mixer had no issues mixing the thick cookie dough.

    Read More
    OstkUser1461833 October 8, 2017
  • KitchenAid!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love our stand mixer. We had one before that I gave away to a woman in Romania that wanted one! We then bought this from Overstock. We live by the ocean and the color is perfect with our beach motif. I leave it out on the counter... it's too pretty to hide. The price was so right! I make more bread and pastries than ever! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa B. September 14, 2017
  • Very nice but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While I love this mixer, I think I bought it more for a statement piece rather than for actual use. I don't bake that often, so I could've saved the money. However, it is definitely a great product.

    Read More
    Peachy September 3, 2017
  • KitchenAid Mixer

    I love this machine. I have waited my entire life for one and finally just bought it for my 41st birthday. I love that I can multitask while baking so much easier. The machine works beautifully. It makes all my cakes so much more fluffier. Even my cookie dough is better. LOVE IT

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. September 3, 2017
  • A little smaller than I thought but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, nice color and weight, just a little small

    Read More
    Mary K. August 31, 2017
  • Kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product less expensive than bed bath and beyond. Packaged like New just what I ordered for a wedding gift. Came quickly I also earned reward points which made it a better value

    Read More
    Jeffrey c. July 28, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well and it matches my kitchen!

    Read More
    Maria L. July 19, 2017
  • Excellent mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and pretty at the same time! I would recommend this mixer to anyone.

    Read More
    Naomi C. July 18, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome buy, great appliance.

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 12, 2017
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color of this mixer. It stays on my countertop where it's easy to use since it is a little heavy. It has good mixing power and doesn't get bogged down with heavy batters. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    SKC July 6, 2017
  • AmAzInG
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mixer I use it for ice cream and making noodles often!

    Read More
    Wesley W. July 2, 2017
  • excellent mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The power behind this mixer is beyond my expectations. I foresee this being a lifelong mixer! 10+ overall rating!

    Read More
    tara k. June 27, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my daughter in law and she just loved it! Aqua is her favorite color and she uses it all the time! I have one too but the price i paid on OverStock was the BEST PRICE EVER! when i purchased it for my daughter in law.

    Read More
    lcreme2093 June 12, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase. Love Love it. I really like the Auqa color.

    Read More
    Rita D. April 27, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great price matches my coffee pot will order from overstock again

    Read More
    Penny s. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for Christmas for my daughter. She used it twice. Second time it quit. It's over the 30 day mark now. Wouldn't recommend. Wasted *** .

    Read More
    maryann712 April 11, 2017
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    Another appliance I couldn't do without in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Phillip J. April 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment..perfect blender whish I had sooner

    Read More
    Tara K. April 4, 2017
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The first one arrived damaged. Customer service couldn't have been better. Second one arrived promptly and in perfect condition. No problems at all. Courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Cindy T. January 20, 2017
  • Exactlly What I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my KitchenAid, but after 10 years I needed a new one!

    Read More
    Ross R. December 27, 2016