Today: $309.56

Similar item price: $349.95

Save $40.39 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSAQ Aqua Sky 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The first one arrived damaged. Customer service couldn't have been better. Second one arrived promptly and in perfect condition. No problems at all. Courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Cindy T. January 20, 2017
  • Exactlly What I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my KitchenAid, but after 10 years I needed a new one!

    Read More
    Ross R. December 27, 2016
  • Gift for the wife
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product and it works as advertised. Wife already used it for Christmas dinner. She absolutely loves it. Delivery time was shorter than expected and arrived in new condition as advertised.

    Read More
    Steven M. December 26, 2016
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mixer in white and purchased the Aqua Blue as a Christmas gift. The first one Shipped to me was the wrong color. Overstock was great to work with in getting the correct color to me very quickly. Would definitely shop with Overstock again.

    Read More
    Linda D. December 22, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So fun to use and looks great on the counter. I couldn't believe how easy it is to use. Total no brainier. Love love Love it!

    Read More
    Stacy D. December 20, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson and his wife. It has caused to become interested in cooking from scratch

    Read More
    Sue G. December 17, 2016
  • HR Group Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    All the cooks in our family enjoy using this mixer. It's was a terrific buy!

    Read More
    Cynthia L. December 15, 2016
  • mary e mitchell
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great item. So happy to now own one..........in aqua no less!!!!

    Read More
    marym107 December 15, 2016
  • Awesome service
    Verified Purchase

    the mixer had a chip in it, and of course we were disappointed. bu overstock came through and refunded the money and then some!.. the mixer??? OMG you will absolutely love it! My son and daughter each have one and now so do KI!

    Read More
    Carmen November 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer is beautiful my second kitchen aid LOVE it

    Read More
    Nicole B. November 8, 2016
  • Beatiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mother for Christmas and she loves it! She has several in different colors and really wanted one in Aqua...this one was perfect.

    Read More
    a1bargainhunter October 18, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I've always wanted. This color is so classic and beautiful, and it works great, too!

    Read More
    OstkUser468162 October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer in ice blue is beautiful. It mixes anything with ease. If you are considering this mixer I highly recommend getting it. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    Caleb C. September 29, 2016
  • aqua kitchenaid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mixer!! Great color easy to use comes with all the attachments. Looks great on the counter in my beach house!!! Mixes well and cleans easily

    Read More
    jande July 11, 2016
  • Daily shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love KitchenAid! washed and used immediately to make a cake in my new condo, works perfectly and no issues!

    Read More
    ssw July 5, 2016
  • I love my KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this mixer. I love the color, it's very close to a tiffany blue. I only wish my kitchen was big enough for a bigger 6 or 7-quart. But I already used it to make 2 layer cakes and it worked well. Now can't wait to get some attachments.

    Read More
    OstkUser181197 May 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my KitchenAid. How did I ever live without one?

    Read More
    ldelarosa717 May 10, 2016
  • WoW.... Just WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely worth every penny. This thing will do butter cream, cake mix, and so much more effortlessly. No more tired arms or burnt out mixers :)

    Read More
    shawn C. May 8, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who loves to cook. She uses it all the time. Love the color.

    Read More
    dantesdoxies May 5, 2016
  • Customer, Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mixer. It is the perfect size for me and the color is unusual. It works great.

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links