Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM150PSAC Almond Cream 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bridal shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    The bride was very surprised and loved it! Box and mixer came in perfect condition. Great price and product.

    Read More
    PAW December 20, 2016
  • chermull
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color- it was a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    cheryl m. May 28, 2016
  • Counter top ready
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my counter. I bought the hammered glass bowl to replace the more utilitarian looking metal bowl. Cream color is very nice.

    Read More
    Laura S. February 3, 2016
  • well okay
    Verified Purchase

    it seems like it has been out the box. paint chipped.on back of unit. plus i seen grease. around the unit. idk????

    Read More
    aacm January 18, 2016
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a shower gift.

    Read More
    nancysval November 10, 2015
  • A must have for every cook
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mixer. I have had mine for 20 years and it is a workhorse. Had to get one for my daughter. Couldn't live without it in the kitchen.

    Read More
    SaundraMS November 14, 2014
  • Get it
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my husband, who is the baker of the family, he loves it. He said it makes baking much easier and he smiles the whole time he is using it.

    Read More
    champfl221 September 5, 2014
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item as a Mother's Day gift from my sons, but it was exactly what I wanted. It is always listed at the top of all the reviews, and I can see why! This is a work horse! I have made bread dough, cookies, and cakes with ease with this machine. I took a cake decorating class and was required to make 2 batches of buttercream frosting (med. and stiff consistency) each week, as well as Royal Icing. I burned out the motor on my hand mixer...it was just too much for it. The KitchenAid whips up my largest frosting batches effortlessly. This machine is heavy! I set it on a kitchen towel and it slides back and forth under my kitchen counter with ease. There is no point finding a home in the cupboard for it since I use it at least every other day. I would highly recommend this item, and I would highly recommend ordering it from Overstock.com...they had the absolute lowest price on this item anywhere!

    Read More
    utahwriter June 3, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased our lithe maid mixer off of over stock. After shopping around we found it to be the best price on overstock. We love our mixer we have used it for all our baking needs since we recieved it. It's very well made and heavy duty. We are going to buy the pasta attachment as well! We ordered or and they had it shipped to our door in exactly a week!

    Read More
    blynn12 March 18, 2014
  • Great KitchenAid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mixer for a wedding gift to my daughter and future son in law. Perfect gift. Great service

    Read More
    mary8857 March 4, 2014
  • Almond Cream Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen aid artisan is perfect for all baking needs. It is just the right size to fit under many cabinet countertop. The almond cream is very light compared to the photo, was expecting a pastel light yellow as it looks in the image. Other then that the product is great.

    Read More
    lton86 January 13, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I've used my mixer twice now and I really like it . I was surprised at how quiet it is compared to my old sunbeam . It doesn't struggle like my old one did and mixes everything much quicker. I got the color I wanted and it sits out on my countertop. So far so good . I am happy with it.

    Read More
    jaycee100 January 6, 2014
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is an A-list mixer. If you know KichenAid mixers, you know this is the one to get. I got it at a great price and I loved the cream color.

    Read More
    dar2013 February 13, 2013
  • finally got it!
    Verified Purchase

    we saved up for months to get our kitchenaid mixer and as soon as we switched it on, we knew it was worth the wait! we get such a buzz workin in our kitchen and after seein numerous tv cooks and chefs usin this product we were so chuffed to finally get one for ourselves! plus we saved a fortune buying it online. we fully intend to purchase some of the attachments in the future - it already takes pride of place in our kitchen - and hopefully it will last us for years!

    Read More
    gazzaskitchen November 27, 2010
Sponsored Links