Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM100PSER Empire Red 4.5-quart UltraPower Plus Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought this as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son and daughter in law love it! Beautiful in their "red" kitchen. My son is the baker in the family and has been doing more baking since getting this mixer.

    Read More
    Donna R. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have a KA and loved it. I bought this one for my daughter for Christmas and she, too, loves it. Cant go wrong. Wonderful to be able to add all types of attachements....we have the meat grinder and its amazing for my hunter husband to use processing large amounts of meat and my daughter loves her ice cream mixer attachment.

    Read More
    Dianne R. November 12, 2016
  • BEST MIXER IN THE WORLD
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is great. I bake a lot and this mixer can handle it all.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor May 11, 2016
  • Love at first mix
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted one of these mixers and I found this one on O for an excellent price. It works like a dream and the color is so fun.

    Read More
    damana March 11, 2016
  • cmt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mixer as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in law. I had given a KitchenAid stand mixer as a wedding gift for their son's wedding in November. My daughter said "I have always wanted a Kitchen-aid mixer." Therefore, being a loving mother, I made sure Santa delivered one to them. When my niece was married, she and her husband had registered for a KitchenAid mixer, so I made it happen. Guess what my granddaughter will be receiving for her wedding in September. I have already bought it. I cannot think of a better wedding gift. This is something the happy couple can point to 25+ years later and state "This is the most useful wedding gift we received." *** November and December are the months to find the best prices. Every serious cook needs a KitchenAid stand mixer!

    Read More
    Carolyn T. February 6, 2016
  • Teri
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer. Very sturdy. Works like a dream.

    Read More
    Teri G. December 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter, she Loves it! Has had for two years, uses it frequently, never a problem! Only regret not purchasing a larger model!

    Read More
    ladysilversmith December 16, 2015
  • All I had hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    My work is so much easier now with this beauty & I just love the color! Can't wait to add parts to it slowly...earning my stripes so to say!

    Read More
    Tina November 30, 2015
  • Great kitchen accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Works as promised, durable. KithchenAid has a reputation for great products and it is well deserbed!

    Read More
    cj5630 November 19, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchase....got it at a good deal...and we use it daily... its been more than 6 months

    Read More
    joemeya October 24, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer. The color is beautiful. The only negative is that it's very heavy. But I can deal with that.

    Read More
    Melissa N. August 11, 2015
  • Great quality mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to splurge a little on this, it's expensive, but the quality of this blender is good for what you need to do all of your mixing

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 July 31, 2015
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    Bypassed the bargain-basement, totally weak, below-goals performing, no-name mixers and got this. Now this is what I am talking about! The Judge Dredd of pro mixers. Does the job!

    Read More
    The Meat Eater July 14, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We had another brand for years and it just didn't do a great job. Had always wanted a KitchenAid and this was a great value. Works as advertised!

    Read More
    nlsperl July 7, 2015
  • Dorothy Kiiskila KitchenAid Mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.it fits into my kitchen with it being red in color and my kitchen counters are dark green. It works real good and it is real quiet and mixes the batter of cake mix really nice and smooth. I enjoy it very much.

    Read More
    Dorothy T. July 2, 2015
  • Great Find!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly enjoying this KitchenAid Mixer! It is not only beautiful, but plenty powerful!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. June 23, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as an decorative accent piece for kitchen counter to tie in to red accent wall.... Perfect match!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. June 20, 2015
  • KITCHENAID
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE for this kitchen tool

    Read More
    stevenstanfa May 15, 2015
  • one great machine
    Verified Purchase

    What a great machine that allows you to make any and everything.

    Read More
    Raymond B. April 23, 2015
  • wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    i love what my wife makes with it and it works very well

    Read More
    Nelson A. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links