Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSB560MC Metallic Chrome 5-speed Blender with 56-Ounce Polycarbonate Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Worthless for anything requiring any real blending. Burned up within a year.

    Read More
    tsan03 February 17, 2016
  • sweetpee66
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!! this is the best blender I have purchase it crushes ice in no time. soups does well , I do all my smoothies I love KitchenAid would purchase again

    Read More
    sweetpt January 26, 2016
  • Massage911
    Verified Purchase

    Broke very quickly! I don't recommend!

    Read More
    massage9 January 25, 2016
  • Great Blender!!!
    Verified Purchase

    High power, cleans easily, good looking. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    mary9000 December 1, 2015
  • good blender
    Verified Purchase

    It doen'st grind up the frozen fruit very well, but other than that, it's ok

    Read More
    mrstrig November 15, 2015
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best blender I have ever owned. It's so easy to clean, and works great!

    Read More
    Georgia S. September 13, 2015
  • Very powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Noisey but does the job. It vibrates on high so you have to hold it down. Works better than Previous kitchenaid blender.

    Read More
    hap01 September 6, 2015
  • Not lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This blender was nice when I first bought it. I use it every day. After a month or so, the lid is hard to get off and the plastic removable top that you use to pull the lid off comes out with out the lid. Also, the gear under the blade that fits in the motor is deteriorating and it leave a residue on the jar that is hard to remove. Since the gear is deteriorating, blending some things make it seize up. It is not as good as I had expected.

    Read More
    robint525 July 22, 2015
  • Good but no cigar
    Verified Purchase

    Great blender but the pitcher leaks after a while.

    Read More
    Rachel April 27, 2015
  • Good quality blender.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it daily for smoothies. Really easy clean-up since the blender blade is incorporated into the container.

    Read More
    cah52 January 19, 2014
  • Needed a good blender
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several blenders and was looking for one with some power. This works! Like to do mostly smoothies and generally have a hard time breaking up the ice. Not anymore, also like that you can throw it in the dishwasher and don't need to unscrew the pieces.

    Read More
    lkipp October 19, 2013
  • I love this blender.
    Verified Purchase

    It is great to be able to crush ice, and wash it in the dishwasher. Does a great job!

    Read More
    happyinthestl August 12, 2013
  • Decent Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend it if the plastic jar stays in good shape.

    Read More
    jungle67 July 16, 2013
  • Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Great blender with plenty of power to make smoothies. I like the different settings for liquefy and crush ice etc.

    Read More
    chitowne June 14, 2013
  • Love the power the blender has
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT! The KitchenAid KSB560MC Blender is powerful! It crushes ice very well without getting stuck!! I ended up purchasing a second one to give as a wedding present.

    Read More
    lcsa May 10, 2013
  • Exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been impressed with Kitchen Aid products and this blender is no exception. Powerful, easy to clean, and more than meets manufacturer claims.

    Read More
    tracyadlaughlin May 1, 2013
  • Great for fresh fruit smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this is the best blender I've ever owned and it cost half of what I payed for my last blender. I do NOT use ice or frozen fruit in this blender because ice caused the premature death of my last high-end blender. I usually blend fresh/firm apples or pears cut in to 6 - 8 pieces along with a liquid and spinach or kale. This blender will chop all of the ingredients within a minute without me having to shake it or unstop it. I really like that. There are a few things that I dislike: the blade is permanently attached to the jar, which is made of plastic. When the blade dulls, a new jar will have to be purchased. I was also a bit worried about food getting stuck under the blade when I tried to clean the jar but I haven't had any such problem and I use the blender almost daily. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    windycitygadgetgirl April 6, 2013
  • Sturdy Soldier
    Verified Purchase

    Having burned out two $** blenders in the last six months, I wanted something sturdier, and this blender is it. It has more power, and therefore works well not only for smoothies but for iice cubes--even for making hummus. Sometimes buying "up" turns out to be the most cost-effective move in the long run.

    Read More
    blender4blues January 24, 2013
  • Powerful and LIghtweight Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the canister is lightweight and break resistant as my entire family uses this blender at least once daily. Tough enough to withstand young boys making their protein shakes!

    Read More
    xxoxxx January 9, 2013
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I use this blender everyday. Great purchase and product

    Read More
    itsbigmike January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links