Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSB1575 5-Speed Diamond Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • THE BEST BLENDER
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blender and has a large enough container for a lot of liquid - I love it.

    Read More
    reeemsy May 16, 2017
  • KitchenAid KSB1575 5-Speed Diamond Blender
    Verified Purchase

    not usual Kitchenaid quality, but ok.

    Read More
    ssjmba May 15, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    When you see Kitchen Aid it's mean HIGH QUALITY! Make your life much easy!

    Read More
    OstkUser121875 April 19, 2017
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    Best Blender I've ever had!!

    Read More
    Verna M. March 25, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This Kitchen Aid does everything I wanted, including pulverizing Kale.

    Read More
    Theresa G. March 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't gotten any kitchen aid I was unhappy with ... love the color and works great

    Read More
    Robin M. March 11, 2017
  • did not disappoint!

    I'm glad i went with the Kitchen Aid..

    Read More
    Cathys March 3, 2017
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Nice strong blender, not to noise like other ones out there. Blends very well.

    Read More
    Raymond I. March 3, 2017
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is hands down the best mixer I have ever owned in 35 years! No vibrations, no leaks, no drips. Love the large capacity and handle.

    Read More
    deb2513 February 21, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had good luck with KitchenAid products plus its' color matches my KitchenAid Mixer. Super Service (As I Expected) from Overstock .com

    Read More
    dprice12 January 6, 2017
  • Perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    My first order and won't be the last. Great service and items

    Read More
    Lynn B. January 3, 2017
  • KtchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen Aid is a great brand and this didn't disappoint

    Read More
    Randy B. December 27, 2016
  • The Best for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Blender for commercial use! Works just as good as the vitmix machine for a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    Eric V. November 13, 2016
  • Kitchenaid is always #1
    Verified Purchase

    Love Kitchenaid and it was an excellent price!

    Read More
    Sheilah H. October 13, 2016
  • Kitchen Aid Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I got this blender because I wanted to make smoothies and my Ninja died. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with this blender rather than the Ninja or Magic Bullet, etc. I'm not disappointed at all! Love it and recommend it.

    Read More
    somdayrnch September 27, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blender and all that I use it for, but only wish that it was an attachment to the mixer/grinder/juicer/shredder base for less parts and counter space.

    Read More
    SCOTT L. September 19, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best blender I have ever had. Really does a great job and the green gives a pop of color to my kitchen.

    Read More
    rcv August 12, 2016
  • Great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this blender and I like how easy it is to clean ! Win win !

    Read More
    holzgirls July 25, 2016
  • Three years later and going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, works wonderful.

    Read More
    letiarose July 5, 2016
  • Perfect and in Tangerine
    Verified Purchase

    Large heavy duty blender. Works very well

    Read More
    socialdot1 June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links