Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSB1570 5-Speed Classic Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality for every good cook!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the glass pitcher. I had another brand that was plastic and I hated it. This one truly does everything I need in an everyday mixer. Margaritas? easy!

    Read More
    aymsley July 28, 2017
  • Loving my new shakes
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchenaid cant go wrong :) love my blender

    Read More
    Irene s. July 11, 2017
  • Best Blender!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blender! I use it almost everyday. Motor is great and I like that it's plastic and don't have to worry about breaking it.

    Read More
    Sonya R. July 3, 2017
  • A Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Kitchenaid blender does everything I need it to do. It crushes ice perfectly for my smoothies. It mixes great also. I've had more expensive blenders that didn't do this good. Thanks Overstock. Diane

    Read More
    James B. May 23, 2017
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love it works well not much noise as i read in other reviews looks great in my kitchen matches my kitchen aid counter mix love love it :)

    Read More
    pat r. May 15, 2017
  • Best blender - great price on OS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In the past 8 years I've owned a Cuisinart blender and a Black and Decker blender. I used them almost every morning for my protein drink and both were a pain to clean and then started to leak. I love my new Kitchen Aid blender. The blades in the plastic pitcher, that is like a glass pitcher only lighter, are in a roomy space that is easy to clean around with no yucky rubber rings and metal rings to take apart to clean. It's fairly quiet and does a great job stirring and combining ice cubes, almonds and fruit with milk and powder for a perfect morning drink. I hope it lasts for many years cause I sure am loving finally owning a reasonably priced, easy to use blender. Thank you KitchenAid.

    Read More
    Nancy W. May 12, 2017
  • Love this machine
    Verified Purchase

    Had many blenders in my lifetime.. but this one is amazing. High-powered and gets the job done without all the unnecessary buttons. Best at crushing ice.

    Read More
    dawne m. December 2, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    I want smoothies with my new blender

    Read More
    Jenny October 14, 2016
  • HAPPY SON
    Verified Purchase

    Great for smoothies! Frozen cocktails, sauces, dressings etc.

    Read More
    dawn1st September 21, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good product for price!!!

    Read More
    Brandon R. July 14, 2016
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    So useful for blending and mixing to complete delicious recipes.

    Read More
    joyce c. May 10, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wife's favorite one to use. She likes better than the Waring Pro that we have.

    Read More
    DANIEL B. May 7, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and works great!

    Read More
    stephanie k. May 3, 2016
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have made milkshakes and smoothies in it, it works wonderful. I am so happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Monica L. March 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The food processor is great

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 21, 2016
  • bruce
    Verified Purchase

    very nice blender! I really like it a lot. thanks.

    Read More
    OstkUser79156 January 19, 2016
  • Christmas gift for 2015
    Verified Purchase

    We just started using this KitchenAid Classic Blender. It seems very powerful and we'll built. It has effortlessly grinds, purée's, and blends everything that we have put in it. Well worth the money, I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Boyd C. January 5, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping great product

    Read More
    Lana B. December 15, 2015
  • Works Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    It blends smooth, no complaints at all

    Read More
    Lois O. October 11, 2015
  • Not Glass container. Acceptable smoothie blender.
    Verified Purchase

    The Overstock.com description specifically stated that the container was glass, which is what I wanted. Container is plastic. I've kept it because I make smoothies with it and it works for that. Looks good in black and the ice feature works fine.

    Read More
    LakesideLily August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links