Today $132.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KRAV Ravioli Maker Mixer Attachment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • betty visher
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been buying kitchen aid products piece by piece. They are expensive but worth the price. They are very durable and last forever. I use the ravioli maker all the time. It is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    bettyvisher64 September 27, 2017
  • Glad I bought this, along with other attachments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wife wanted a Kitchen Aid mixer and pasta attachments, Some she uses more then others, but all have worked well, all seem to be well built for home use. some pasta recipes seem to work better then others

    Read More
    harley8 September 8, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    great results every time. It's a bit of a chore to clean the unit but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    shopperjoyce August 30, 2017
  • Chris R
    Verified Purchase

    just wish it held more filling

    Read More
    CRomisch August 25, 2016
  • Ravioli Maker - Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to use, reverted back to hand making ravioli, since too much waste with this machine.

    Read More
    OstkUser66092 August 4, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Should have given it to myself, but I gave it to my daughter instead for her Birthday... she really wanted it.

    Read More
    ginget March 18, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, to be fair I have to work with it more to master it.

    Read More
    Jennifer Z. December 10, 2015
  • Time consuming.
    Verified Purchase

    I found the machine very sturdy, however, after messing up a few batches decided making them another way is the best for me. They come out bite size.

    Read More
    Katherine R. August 18, 2015
  • Working mother of twin boys
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item. The boys of help getting the stuffing ready and then they do the rest of the work. We make extra and freeze the rest.

    Read More
    myers5 May 22, 2015
  • Great attachment.
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything you would expect and is a great compliment to the KitchenAid mixer!

    Read More
    NPetty January 17, 2015
  • Worst product ever!

    This is the worst product ever! I make over 300 raviolis at a time, and this product does not work. I have tried to use it at least 4 times, now I just threw it away!!! I called the company and they we no help at all. Save your money, not worth the shipping cost!!

    Read More
    nancyjpat January 6, 2015
  • Use it right!!
    Verified Purchase

    There are reviews that say this does not work. However, after using this myself, I see that they must not have the correct consistency of dough. It must feel like leather, not cookie dough and not sticky. If you follow the directions, this works great. I would recommend this to anyone who makes a lot of pasta. I will use it to make gifts this Christmas.

    Read More
    caznjlz December 13, 2014
  • ravioli maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the easiest to use as you have to make sure the pasta has a lot of flour on it or it sticks to the machine, bunches all up and you waste what you made. It is also a pain to clean

    Read More
    agathe10 March 29, 2014
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work as promised. Don't buy. Difficult to clean. Was easier to make the ravioli by hand.

    Read More
    gigi524 October 14, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Best price on the internet. Shipped and received very quickly.

    Read More
    catryn November 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine G. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fides B. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry B. December 2, 2016