Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KPRA 3-piece Pasta Roller and Cutter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this item to add to the functionality of my KitchenAid mixer. Like the mixer, it works exactly as described. I really like to cook and make things from scratch, I have Celiac Disease and I wanted to make my own gluten free pasta, noodles etc. This 3-piece set works wonderfully but it does require a little time for the making of the end product. When I have time, I really enjoy homemade pasta, noodles and lasagna now. They taste unlike any dry store-bought product and are very enjoyable, thanks to being able to make them with this product. The add-on attachments for my mixer make it a very useful investment expanding it's use. I have other KitchenAid products which are of high quality and they seem to last forever.

    Read More
    Lois A P. August 16, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my wife. she loves using them. Had a hard time doing without, due to arthritis. Like most all Kitchenaid products they are well made, and fit in the mixer properly.

    Read More
    Dave K. June 11, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use these constantly to make our own pasta that is just a couple eggs, some all purpose flower, and a bit of salt and olive oil. It sheets nicely!

    Read More
    mamc82 June 7, 2017
  • I love these, make life so much easier
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use, cuts the time from beginning to end in half

    Read More
    carolynintexas April 1, 2017
  • Pasta roller
    Verified Purchase

    good price. I am happy with my pasta rollers

    Read More
    RoseAnna C. April 1, 2017
  • Present for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    This was a house warming present and was greatly appreciated as she loves to cook.

    Read More
    myers5 April 1, 2017
  • kitchenaid pasta roller
    Verified Purchase

    excellent i recommend it.

    Read More
    ruekay March 4, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    If you can conquer your fear of making pasta, your reward will be easy, healthy and delicious fresh pasta. I made lasagne with semonilia flour and it was so light and tender, I could eat it all day.

    Read More
    leigh s. February 16, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for about 3 years now. The quality is unsurpassed. Clean up is very easy and I have never had my dough stick ever. Highly recommend for a novice or a chef.

    Read More
    Matthew M. January 26, 2017
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works like it should on my Kitchenaid mixer.

    Read More
    jb January 13, 2017
  • Kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    Love the extras. I have so many I have not had the opportunity to work with these as needed to see how good they are. Love my kitchenaid!

    Read More
    Tifphany H. December 18, 2016
  • Pasta
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the attachment for KitchenAid mixer

    Read More
    Sue E. July 27, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Use these every week. Will never go back to box pasta.

    Read More
    kymmy04 June 11, 2016
  • Pasta roller
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the kitchen aid machine at the right price

    Read More
    buyer12011 May 14, 2016
  • So much FUN! Thanks KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    You will never buy past again!

    Read More
    KAG May 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted this for awhile; so was excited when it came up for sale on overstock. I love this attachment. It's actually SO fast to make fresh pasta. I'd even argue that it's quicker for me to make this pasta, than to prepare dried boxed pasta. Attachment is the usual high KitchenAid quality, and is easy to use. I love it!

    Read More
    rainyday3333 April 13, 2016
  • Pasta lover
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use. Makes great pasta in record time

    Read More
    kimfused March 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pasta roller and cutter set! It makes it go so much faster!

    Read More
    Jodi R. February 9, 2016
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    A easy and wonderful way to make pasta at home. So good!

    Read More
    shannonewing00 January 19, 2016
  • For my sister
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loves her fresh pasta and now with this attachment she's nonstop.

    Read More
    Robert S. January 9, 2016
Sponsored Links