Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KPEXTA Stand Mixer Pasta Press Attachment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very sturdy attachment
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and nice sturdy parts should last me a long time and create lots of yummy pasta dishes

    Read More
    Joi P. April 8, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to be able to make different shapes easy to use

    Read More
    Jason D. October 20, 2016
  • Pasta Press attachment
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this a few times now. I am having fun making my own pasta. It is is easy to use

    Read More
    kmarshny July 31, 2016
  • pasta
    Verified Purchase

    made pasta, macaroni. took time to figure out but I love it and will continue to have fresh pasta

    Read More
    Denise E. June 14, 2016
  • Pasta Press Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this once so far to make light wheat ziti pasta but once I got started it was quite easy. Literally no waste like when you make pasta manually with a hand crank unit.

    Read More
    abonito January 25, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased; everything is just as other reviewers rated. Having a blast making pasta! Cleaning the attachment is not bad, especially if you let the dough inside dry first.

    Read More
    lyndalexington January 16, 2016
  • Even gluten free works
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this and the taste of the pasta is worth it. Simple to use and easy cleanup and storage. Awesome!!

    Read More
    tylouie January 3, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    does a good job...LOVE the pasta options it has for making specific spaghetti macaroni...works something like a cookie press ... it did seem to be challenging to clean the individual discs of dough...but a good item for a cook's kitchen

    Read More
    acegikm January 2, 2016
  • nice acessory gift
    Verified Purchase

    to go with my mom's new Kitchenaid mixer!!

    Read More
    typea December 26, 2015
  • Great Xmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it! Would buy again

    Read More
    Janel C. December 21, 2015
  • Easy and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this! I made rigatoni as soon as I got it and it was so easy! Family loved the pasta.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. December 8, 2015
  • I'm a pasta snob.
    Verified Purchase

    I can no longer eat boxed pasta after making pasta with this.

    Read More
    Heather C. November 19, 2015
  • Pasta Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Just LOVE this Attachment from KitchenAid !!! Had to wait a while to Purchase "O" had the BEST Price you'll ever find this item on the internet.I know, have been watching for a year.. So Easy to use Yourself, you will impress everyone with your Fresh Pasta.Thank You Overstock for always giving your Loyal Customers the Best Deal and Quality Service online !!!!

    Read More
    yorkiemomma3 November 19, 2015
  • Fantastic Pasta Press
    Verified Purchase

    I tried this out the first day and it was the best pasta my hubby and I ever had. It said practice , but I had no problems after following the basic dough recipe. I love, love. love it.

    Read More
    Kristen P. November 11, 2015
  • Mrs Evans review
    Verified Purchase

    Works just great making all kinds of pasta!

    Read More
    sandybeme July 21, 2015
  • Pasta prss
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this pasta press! Start to finish in the pot in 30 minutes!

    Read More
    Debra G. July 9, 2015
  • colver
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pasta press...been waiting for a good price..thanks to club O I found it!

    Read More
    cameo4106 June 19, 2015
  • It works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Its pretty hard to clean until you understand that the plates come apart. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Melody P. May 27, 2015
  • Works Great - But The Pasta Cutter Set is Easier
    Verified Purchase

    This has always worked great for me. There was a bit of a learning curve, but it's been smooth ever since. Make sure you don't overfill the chute with pasta dough, it doesn't like that and all becomes clogged.

    Read More
    cookingwithwine April 21, 2015
  • Pasta press
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I bought this to go with my kitchenaide mixer. It works great and is easier to use then other pasta makers. You can make every kind of noodles as well as spagettie in just minutes. If you like fresh pasta then this is the easy way to get it.

    Read More
    dlamart March 7, 2014
Sponsored Links