Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KPCA Pasta Cutter Companion Set Attachment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked around and the price is the best

    Read More
    Cynthia K. May 20, 2016
  • Works as Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    It's KitchenAid and works for its intended purpose with my KitchenAid stand mixer.

    Read More
    graciela22 March 2, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love,love very helpful

    Read More
    Pamela J. February 28, 2016
  • pasta cutters
    Verified Purchase

    they are very nice. thanks

    Read More
    patricia m. February 23, 2016
  • max
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to attach and works well, although the instruction book regarding width of the pasta is not totally correct. For thin pasta, should be at least on "6".

    Read More
    maxmoz February 2, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These KitchenAid cutters make life so much easier than having to use a knife, etc. High quality. It's a wonderful product.

    Read More
    Rick K. December 22, 2015
  • The cutters are nice
    Verified Purchase

    But I recommend buying the 3 piece set with the roller included as it is very hard to find just the roller without having to buy the 2 cutters again.

    Read More
    MRFarm October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    If you make pasta, this is invaluable. Easy to clean and gorgeous looking, I use it all the time.

    Read More
    Zeus G. September 17, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, easy to use, built well. Recommend for those who want to bring their cooking to the next level.

    Read More
    Chef R. June 14, 2015
  • italian Chef loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    The unit was a great price and easy to install - only bummer was that it didn't make sheets - why they couldn't of just invented one that could do 2 things that would of been better.

    Read More
    chicago67185 February 10, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    great product ************************************************

    Read More
    ksdhfiie August 1, 2014
  • Great add on to the Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! This set does NOT contain the roller, so you'll need to either roll the dough thin to feed through the cutter, or be sure to have the other set that does contain the cutter. Terrific value on Overstock. Kitchen Aid quality.

    Read More
    sannyannie January 31, 2014
  • Great service wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    These pasta rollers are very high-quality they work perfectly if the KitchenAid mixer and I'm very happy that overstock have them and the price was great

    Read More
    mission22 June 14, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Home run....quality product. First time I used it....I had a great experience. It will make it fun to create your own pasta. You will know the moment you remove them from the package that the quality is there. You cannot wash them, but they clean up easy. I used the mixer to make the dough, then this roller set completed the job. I have since purchased all the attachments....very happy and you will be too.

    Read More
    howdydooty August 22, 2012
  • Kitchen aid pasta cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I have thoroughly enjoyed my pasta cutters. I have made pasta several times since getting them last month. I would recommend this product to friends and family.

    Read More
    wildbill36 June 13, 2012
  • KitchenAid Pasta Cutter attachement
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a KitchenAid stand mixer you must have these attachments!

    Read More
    carikaplan July 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer C B. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela B. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links