Today: $399.99

At other retailer: $569.00

Save $169.01 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XOB Onyx Black 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer *with Rebate*

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my daughter she thinks its amazing

    Read More
    Nita W. January 2, 2017
  • Pastor
    Verified Purchase

    Strong mixer but a little noisy. You will not be able to secretly make your wife a cake if she is sleep. Smaller unit a little quieter.

    Read More
    Johnie H. May 21, 2016
  • Tony R.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, price and delivery.

    Read More
    Anthony R. February 15, 2016
  • grandmom04
    Verified Purchase

    Love my kitchenAid mixer. They are greatest mixers. Works well and I bake a lot.

    Read More
    grandmom04 December 19, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Versital came as promised. No difference between this and others. Still going 2 years strong.

    Read More
    Pete P. November 6, 2015
  • Awesome item
    Verified Purchase

    Fast ship. New in box. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    barry1015 May 2, 2015
  • JoanR
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband & I Love this mixer, instead of me making up recipes, he has taken over! Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Joan R. April 16, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first kitchenaid mixer and I am very happy with it. It came in much faster than when I bought things from another discount site. I am so pleased with this purchase I am planning on buying a food processor through overstock.com as well. Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    angmus1272 March 15, 2014
  • great product but didn't see rebate
    Verified Purchase

    Again, the mixer was wonderful,but we don't think we teceived a rebate because there wasn't a form or process for us to complete. Please inform us concerning this matter. Thank you.

    Read More
    jdg125 January 25, 2014
  • KitchenAid KP26M1XOB Onyx Black Professional 600 6
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it. Sturdy, and BIG! Get the attachments as well.

    Read More
    panzercommander January 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marco s. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jsholloman February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy s. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links