Today: $377.49

At other retailer: $649.99

Save $272.50 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XNP Nickel Pearl Pro 600 6-quart Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned 2 previous Kitchen Aid stand mixers over the years and loved them. This mixer's main problem is that it doesn't mix to the bottom of the bowl, necessitating that the bowl must be lowered and the mixture stirred and scraped from the bottom by hand with a spatula. I wouldn't buy this again.

    Read More
    frankeydavis February 15, 2017
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Great value and met my expectations.

    Read More
    homolone1 January 15, 2017
  • Best Price I could find
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this mixer to bake for the holidays and it appears to be on par with my 1st KitchenAid Mixer. I did have my 1st one for the last 28 years and I believe that it would still be working if an unfortunate accident caused a problem. I have not had the opportunity to use any of my attachments due to time constraints. This 6-quart Stand Mixer is much bigger than I was anticipating and easily handles double batches. Although a 5-quart would have met my needs, this mixer's price made purchasing it.

    Read More
    Ruth F. December 28, 2016
  • She will Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Do yourself a favor step up and get her the good one .

    Read More
    Stuart S. October 16, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mixer. It is super.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor August 26, 2016
  • LOVE my KitchenAid!
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of power and I love the color!

    Read More
    Roberto M. July 16, 2016
  • cam
    Verified Purchase

    Great...just found it less expensive at Sams Club

    Read More
    elpram April 19, 2016
  • Pj
    Verified Purchase

    My niece lived it. Great power.

    Read More
    Paula J. April 8, 2016
  • Mixer extroidnary
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer does everything I could possibly want to do. I have been well pleased.

    Read More
    Betty B. April 2, 2016
  • PT
    Verified Purchase

    The best mixer we ever had, My family enjoys home made bread almost every weekend with the mixer handy, we love it!

    Read More
    Shola A. March 15, 2016
  • Wedding gift for our son and daughter in law
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what they registered for at a national retailer but saved soo much!!

    Read More
    mona m. February 5, 2016
  • Great workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    Best stand mixer I've ever owned.

    Read More
    california22 November 28, 2015
  • Jai
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great equipment.Works well and does everything as advertised

    Read More
    Basdeo J. November 26, 2015
  • Best mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    Hefty and professional. Love this mixer!

    Read More
    Wendy M. November 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a heavy mixer it's worth the weight , it makes cooking a breeze and the clean up is easy

    Read More
    robinson206 November 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Been waiting to get one for years due to the cost. But with all the money I'm saving baking instead of buying the junk at the store with all the additives, it should pay for itself before too long. :)

    Read More
    MH October 29, 2015
  • Not as good as they used to be...
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has had her KitchenAid mixer for 30 years without issue. This is my 2nd round in a few years due to quality. I like the size of the pro mixer but find attaching the bowl and the paddle to be less user friendly than the standard size mixer. I also don't think the quality is what it used to be. It is functional but won't be one that I keep for years.

    Read More
    Lauren P. October 6, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mixer, but the bowl is hard to remove and reattach. I bought for my stepmother who is older and likes to bake, but she never uses it simply because she cannot get the bowl off and on.

    Read More
    Victoria R. September 16, 2015
  • Does a great job!

    I've made 3 batches of pasta, countless batches of frosting, fudge, cookies, and cakes. It has done a wonderful job. The only con is that it is loud.

    Read More
    ddrw1 August 20, 2015
  • kathy p
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer has made my life easier ...I bought it to do bread, and LOVE it!

    Read More
    kathy p. July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links