Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XLC Licorice 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price and wok great and great mixes thank
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as they said good work ship just like to say thank you the price was great

    Read More
    Darryl W. April 21, 2017
  • One part went bad within a few months...
    Verified Purchase

    Other than that part going bad the mixer is great. It's a bit loud when on high speed.

    Read More
    Denan S. February 22, 2017
  • Love my kitchenAide mixed
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing so powerful and awesome as my kitchen Aide mixer. It just makes baking so easy just eats everything so fast and good. You have to watch whipping cream you can make butter with this mixer!

    Read More
    DorothyAn November 4, 2016
  • Grandma B
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mixer. It can handle large batches of dough, so I am able to bake and freeze some for later.

    Read More
    1552 June 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazing! I am loving baking with it.

    Read More
    karenhop24 January 26, 2016
  • Best price I could find!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the best best on this mixer that I could find ANYWHERE! Love this mixer and the color of the Licorise.

    Read More
    jeanine h. September 1, 2015
  • Excellent mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I'm planing to become a baker and this investment that I make it was the best, plus the price that overstock have is the best deal, thank you overstock

    Read More
    yeinilyn September 17, 2014
  • Great deal on a strong mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece of equipment that works great! I did have to readjust the bowl height before use but not difficult. Attaching bowl before using the lift stand also takes a little practice. I feel like I am on a cooking show each time I use it!

    Read More
    foodierd March 4, 2014
  • KitchenAid 600
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mixer sooner than I expected. I was surprised. Had just received the pasta cutter set for Christmas and was wanted to used it with this new machine. KitchenAid products are super!

    Read More
    cook54 March 7, 2013
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer. Wish I would have bought it sooner. Making cookies is a breeze now. It was definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    hannahbell1029 June 11, 2012
  • this mixer rocks
    Verified Purchase

    this is the absolute best mixer i have ever purchased. love the durability and style of the stand mixer. will be purchasing additional attachments that go with this product.

    Read More
    slickrock November 30, 2011
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    KitchenAid Stand Mixers are the best there is for home use. The commercial versions (Hobart) are the best there is for commercial use. The price is high, but, these mixers will still be working long after you are gone. The accessories could be improved some or their price lowered a little. They are not as "bullet proof" as the mixer and bowl. I also would like the price of the bowl to be more reasonable. It would be nice to have a couple extra bowls for some projects. After all, it is just a SS Bowl made to fit the mixer. Overstock.com is a pleasure to deal with. No complaints at all. Fast and Fair.

    Read More
    makindough January 20, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine. The wife loves it. She can't wait to get more attatchments.

    Read More
    r8der1 January 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy J. November 2, 2016