| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XES Espresso 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The best kitchen aid I have ever owned. Have had one forever but the power of this one surpasses . Truly gets lots of use.

    Read More
    Charlotte U. January 29, 2016
  • Kitchen aid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best thing i have ever ordered, perfect color and is what i expected. Great value!!!

    Read More
    Toney R. January 25, 2016
  • Great machine, packaged very poorly
    Verified Purchase

    What's not to like about a KitchenAid? It's the best machine out there for cooks. Mine arrived in a damaged box and the top of the machine has a small blemish in the paint. It was not worth the hassle to return it for an exchange, so I just kept it. It would have been OK if someone just took due care with packing it. the paddles and attachments were rattling around the box and I am surprised it was not more damaged. It works like I expected- fabulous.

    Read More
    heidi1962 November 6, 2015
  • Kitchenaid piece of JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Kitchenaid Pro 600 mixer in June of 2013. On June 6, one year later this Pro mixer has stopped working. Overstock refuses to do anything so I am just out $385. When the mixer did work it was VERY noisy and it was hard to get the beaters out when finished mixing. Do not purchase this piece of junk. My old mixer is still working after 25 years. I had to transfer what I was mixing into it to finish what I was making. Kitchenaid and Overstock.com have lost a customer. I will not be buying from either again.

    Read More
    mtru June 7, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me enjoy cooking :-). The espresso color is lovely

    Read More
    clubmac April 15, 2014
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, mine old one not this brand had recently broken. My husband surprised me with for Christmas an I use it all the time!

    Read More
    manganj March 9, 2014
  • Quality Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I think the color is fabulous and fits in well with my incognito kitchen interior design. The quality of this is machine exceeds my expectations, and I believe I will be able to pass it down for generations to come. I am happy that I was able to make cupcakes in large volumes during the holidays with this 6-qt capacity.

    Read More
    aizibing January 8, 2014
  • I love this mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a stand mixer and was so excited when I saw this one...perfect color and price! I ordered it and received it within a few days. I used it 3 x's the first few days that I had it. I probably won't use it a lot but it sure is nice to have it. The color is perfect!

    Read More
    butterfrog1 January 7, 2014
  • Quality you would expect of a product made in the
    Verified Purchase

    I chose KitchenAid both for the quality and the fact that it was made in the USA. After considerable research, I found what I was looking for at Overstock.com at the best price. The product was shipped quickly and in excellent condition. Very well packaged. I chose the color Espresso and it is as it appears on the web page. Love the color.

    Read More
    vetnurse94 January 5, 2014
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is worth the money. It makes baking so much easier. It was so awesome for all my holiday baking.

    Read More
    hd1981 January 2, 2014
  • Awesome, but room for improvement
    Verified Purchase

    This equipment is awesome! Does a wonderful job on everything that I have tried so far. The shortfall is the lack of the tilt back head. Yes the bowl raises and lowers, but to remove the bowl you will have to drop the paddle or whip or hook into the batter in order to remove the bowl. If you don't need the most power or the biggest bowl do yourself the favor of buying a less wattage model with the tilting head. I bought one of these for my brother and now I wish I had gotten the smaller one.

    Read More
    beemer2me December 27, 2013
  • KitchenAid KP26M1XES Espresso 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I have put many hours on it, and it works wonderfully! I just love everything about it, it saves so much time and work. The only downside is that of course with the bowl being metal, you can't put it in the microwave.

    Read More
    mikaylas August 12, 2013
  • KitchenAid Pro 600. Espresso
    Verified Purchase

    Funny. First thing I made was some Chocolate chip Cookies. My old mixer chopped up the chips for some reason. This new Pro 600 folded the ingredients in well. With out effort. Some far I'm loving it. Thanks to Ostock, kitchenAid, and the guy who loves baked goods. Lol

    Read More
    1redtick August 9, 2013
  • The Workhorse of baking
    Verified Purchase

    If you bake, you have one of these -- plain and simple. The 6 qt size is the best since it makes it a no brainer to make double batches and sometimes even triple batch sizes. Fair warning - this is heavy equipment. I keep on a cart and roll into kitchen so I dont have to lift and store under a counter.

    Read More
    wehoshop August 7, 2013
Sponsored Links