Today: $373.99

At other retailer: $569.00

Save $195.01 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XER Empire Red 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Benefits outweigh
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I prefer the tiltback style I had for ease of taking the bowl off. But the bigger size and delayed start feature make it doable. This cost more than my first car. Lol

    Read More
    caweosn50 April 21, 2017
  • very nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    It makes so much noise when mixing.

    Read More
    seeesters March 29, 2017
  • Gift for future baker!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it. She says it makes everything much easier when she's trying new baking recipes.

    Read More
    Donna A B. March 17, 2017
  • Best gift ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to bake and cook!! This heavy duty mixer meets all my needs and has made life much easier. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Amanda R. January 17, 2017
  • Awesome machine
    Verified Purchase

    Total workhorse--turned out dozens of cookies over a week, no complaints. Easy clean up, quieter than my old KA which died after about 25 years...

    Read More
    Laura L. January 1, 2017
  • bulky
    Verified Purchase

    item too bulky and doesn't work well for regular portion food for family, its for large family or for party use not daily use. i wish i can return it and get a better sized item. description doesn't say that.

    Read More
    Ravichandra J. December 4, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it works great

    Read More
    OstkUser659008 November 19, 2016
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and powerful, no regrets

    Read More
    candleglow October 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is really helpful in the kitchen. Perfect size and easy to use :)

    Read More
    Marlena W. July 18, 2016
  • Stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 29, 2016
  • mdfdw
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied on all counts!

    Read More
    Dixie F. W. April 2, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    amazing price fast and safe shipping

    Read More
    Danny M. April 1, 2016
  • It's Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great kitchen product but I love to bake and I think I would prefer the tilt back head better. I was so excited about my new KitchenAid that I overlooked exactly what I was getting. It's still a great product just not what I expected.

    Read More
    Kacey M. March 31, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Red is attractive.

    Read More
    James J. March 24, 2016
  • A dream come true!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used an older KitchenAid tilt head model for years and never once had it let me down. As my cooking and baking abilities grew so did my need for a more powerful, bigger model. The lift stand and 6 qt bowl meets all my needs perfectly. I am still going to use the older model in our RV and I'm sure both machines will be going strong for many years to come!

    Read More
    Sheila B. March 19, 2016
  • Best purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new candy apple red mixer. After so many years of not having one, this mixer has revolutionized my baking! Now I look for any excuse to whip up something good in it!

    Read More
    Lauren March 18, 2016
  • Wonderful Kitchen Tool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made mixer: solid construction and high quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Schnoppster March 16, 2016
  • Baking made easy
    Verified Purchase

    Prior to purchasing this has been on my must have list. So glad I made the plunge and now I'm not sure what was my hold up. It has made my baking life so much simpler.

    Read More
    Shonetta N. March 12, 2016
  • KitchenAid KP26MIXER Empire Red 6-quart Pro 600 Bo
    Verified Purchase

    It's Fabulous! l love the function and ease to use this product! Love the big bowl size too.

    Read More
    nyl8tor March 3, 2016
  • Will Rock
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing, just simply amazing! Makes cooking so much more fun and quicker to produce mass meals...

    Read More
    William r. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links