Today $408.49

At other retailer: $569.00

Save $160.51 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XER Empire Red 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My new friend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my mixer and it is still very strong. I've had it for more than 2 years and still working fine. I am constantly using it for baking desserts. It does its job and can fill up more batter since I bought the bigger size.

    Read More
    Mariter S. October 11, 2017
  • a treat for yourself
    Verified Purchase

    Package wonderfully. quick delivery. absolutely love the mixer!!

    Read More
    Mary W. September 11, 2017
  • The best mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    Hands down KitchenAid makes a quality product for the home baker. This model is powerful enough to get the job done. The red color is really pretty and perfectly matches my decor. I love it!

    Read More
    Twoifbytea September 7, 2017
  • My kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this for years. I have had so much fun with it. It is as great as I've imagined.

    Read More
    Suzi P. June 7, 2017
  • Absolutely Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this for over a year now & couldn't be happier with my purchase. I use it very often, mostly for making bread, but it does everything I ask beautifully. And the Overstock price was excellent!

    Read More
    Valerie N. June 7, 2017
  • Benefits outweigh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I prefer the tiltback style I had for ease of taking the bowl off. But the bigger size and delayed start feature make it doable. This cost more than my first car. Lol

    Read More
    caweosn50 April 21, 2017
  • very nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    It makes so much noise when mixing.

    Read More
    seeesters March 29, 2017
  • Gift for future baker!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it. She says it makes everything much easier when she's trying new baking recipes.

    Read More
    Donna A B. March 17, 2017
  • Best gift ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to bake and cook!! This heavy duty mixer meets all my needs and has made life much easier. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Amanda R. January 17, 2017
  • Awesome machine
    Verified Purchase

    Total workhorse--turned out dozens of cookies over a week, no complaints. Easy clean up, quieter than my old KA which died after about 25 years...

    Read More
    Laura L. January 1, 2017
  • bulky
    Verified Purchase

    item too bulky and doesn't work well for regular portion food for family, its for large family or for party use not daily use. i wish i can return it and get a better sized item. description doesn't say that.

    Read More
    Ravichandra J. December 4, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it works great

    Read More
    OstkUser659008 November 19, 2016
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and powerful, no regrets

    Read More
    candleglow October 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is really helpful in the kitchen. Perfect size and easy to use :)

    Read More
    Marlena W. July 18, 2016
  • Stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 29, 2016
  • mdfdw
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied on all counts!

    Read More
    Dixie F. W. April 2, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    amazing price fast and safe shipping

    Read More
    Danny M. April 1, 2016
  • It's Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great kitchen product but I love to bake and I think I would prefer the tilt back head better. I was so excited about my new KitchenAid that I overlooked exactly what I was getting. It's still a great product just not what I expected.

    Read More
    Kacey M. March 31, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Red is attractive.

    Read More
    James J. March 24, 2016
  • A dream come true!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used an older KitchenAid tilt head model for years and never once had it let me down. As my cooking and baking abilities grew so did my need for a more powerful, bigger model. The lift stand and 6 qt bowl meets all my needs perfectly. I am still going to use the older model in our RV and I'm sure both machines will be going strong for many years to come!

    Read More
    Sheila B. March 19, 2016