Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XCV Caviar 6-quart Professional 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I was worried at first, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mixer has been wonderful! I have been using it for four years now and have not had a lick of trouble with it! It's as good as my mother's (the one I grew up with) and have no complaints. I've used it for many things and it has proven its' worth each time! Would recommend to anyone without hesitation. Overstock has once again proven their quality and worth. :)

    Read More
    Randi-Fay K. May 7, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This a great item and I am not sorry I bought it as I had been wanting one for years. But I didn't get a card for the $50.00 rebate and would like to have it.

    Read More
    Jean L. December 7, 2016
  • Awesome machine
    Verified Purchase

    Used it to make two batches of my famous carrot cake at the same time. Handled the large amount of batter just fine.

    Read More
    Mary F. June 2, 2016
  • Finally no flour splashes!
    Verified Purchase

    Upgraded to the larger mixer. Love the soft stir to avoid the flour bath I got from the Artisan size (I bake a LOT!) Yes, it is much noisier but its a more powerful mixer. And do you really need to bake quietly??? Good deal plus $50 rebate! The box said this was all-metal so I'm assuming I won't have the plastic housing issue mentioned with previous models.

    Read More
    folsomgal123 February 13, 2016
  • Kriste
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing!!! Bowl is huge and perfect for large projects. I'll never buy a different mixer

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 10, 2015
  • BlackOne
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a bunch of years, probably 50, since I have had a mixer other than hand held. 'Treated myself to this one. And I am pleased. Made in America too. Wow.

    Read More
    funandgames April 15, 2013
  • Great Price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    love this mixer its durable and mixes very well.. I used it everyday!!!!

    Read More
    tengrica February 25, 2013
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer, have one myself and got another one for my daughter. It is heavy, so you have to have the right place to put it if you can't keep it on the counter. Does everything it's supposed to do, without any overheating or malfunctions. 6 qt bowl is awesome as is the powerful motor - wouldn't get another stand mixer that didn't have these as a minimum.

    Read More
    phxnative February 21, 2013
  • KitchenAid 600 Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is top of the line. I used it and I was very pleased with everything about it.

    Read More
    yoshi3 February 11, 2013
  • have not used it
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the product, but am hoping that it will be good when I do

    Read More
    willnicole14 January 29, 2013
  • Fantastic buy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has been wanting this mixer for a long time. Overstock had the Pro600 for the right price at the right time. My wife could not be happier.

    Read More
    macdave December 29, 2012
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this from overstock because of the price; it was equivalent to the artesian series on Amazon. And after I read reviews about the Artesian I learned the gears and ball bearings were plastic. Not Good! Several people wrote after a year of continuous use they started to break down. Well, I don’t have $$$ to throw away and then I found this one, a step up, for the same price. It didn’t matter to me if it was black. I was more concerned with it being mechanically sound. After it came in I absolutely fell in-love with the Caviar color! It isn’t just black, it SHIMMERS! The paint has a fine grain of silver or clear glitter that sparkles up close. Plus, my backsplash is black tile so it compliments my kitchen without making my counter top look cluttered. It isn’t as loud as some people made it out to be in other reviews either. I live in a small bungalow and I can start kneading bread early morning without disturbing others while they still slumber. I have only had it less then a month and if it last 3-5 (or more) years I will feel I got a bang for my buck! And will surely buy another Kitchen Aid mixer.

    Read More
    ooohman December 4, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with the performance and quality of this mixer. It arrived in perfect condition, and very quickly.

    Read More
    millipede10 December 4, 2012
  • is ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Kitchen aid products and this is the first time that is to noise went it works, I check it all over, and is nothing wrong just to noise, but I can live with that if does the work. I bake a lot cookies every week, and until today is fine. Just I can't used it went everybody is sleep.

    Read More
    daysi1458 November 9, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I both have bad hands. I should have bought one years ago instead on breaking both of us. It is so easy to use and easy to clean. Love it

    Read More
    tawnar May 29, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to have gotten this. It makes baking easy and fun.

    Read More
    ladybreeanna April 24, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great service from overstock, delivered on time. Outstanding product

    Read More
    cajundad March 26, 2012
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    I had a kitchen oster kitchen stand mixer for 31 years. At that time it was the best you could buy. It finally quit. I searched and read reviews and chose this kitchenaid mixer. It is simply wonderful. It makes pie dough, bread dough, and the best egg whites I have ever made. Don't hesitate on this one, it is far better than any other machine. I haven't bought the extra attachments yet, but plan to.

    Read More
    mrsdavid March 6, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product for my husband - he loves it - he is making bread and cake and cookies in no time flat. He loves the POWER it has.

    Read More
    neoma03 February 21, 2012
  • Execelent Mixer for heavy loads
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mixer to mix our Tamales at Christmas. The mixer does a VERY fast job of getting the Masa for our Tamales ready to spread. It is a joy to use

    Read More
    joegarcia59 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links