Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XCE Copper Pearl Professional 600 Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It broke and had to be replaced. To their credit, KitchenAid did, but not without a lot of yammering from me. Perhaps it was cheap because it was substandard.

    Read More
    Ellen S. March 17, 2017
  • Professional Kitchen aid
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Never got my bakeware though

    Read More
    Angela M. February 16, 2017
  • Good while it Lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer was quite good as long as I wasn't trying to mix something small, like creaming one stick of butter, but after 4.5 years, it died.... I'm shopping for a new mixer now

    Read More
    gblayned October 24, 2016
  • It's KitchenAid but..
    Verified Purchase

    Love this appliance and couldn't do holidays without it. This one is a bit louder than my last one and had a little trouble with mixing a stiffer mix the other day. Was concerned it would burnout the motor, so I hand finished the mixing.

    Read More
    jolynne2012 June 20, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first stand mixer. It seems there are many who love their KitchenAid mixer and use it often, but I do not find this easy to use. The bowl is difficult to get into position. The color is a painted orange color, much less of a copper effect than I hoped. I find I do not use it as much as I thought because it is so heavy and difficult to use.

    Read More
    Tara D. March 14, 2016
  • Had it for years!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a workhorse! I've had it for almost 6 years now and it's doing great!

    Read More
    amb279 February 2, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have one of these you need one, this thing is fantastic. Works non-stop and is a solid addition to my kitchen. I bake more than anything else, so that is where my experience is. I would recommend this 600 stand mixer.

    Read More
    robz101 January 8, 2016
  • Great product, excellent packaging.
    Verified Purchase

    My Kitchen Aid Artisan Stand Mixer has served me well for many years, but I needed to upgrade to a larger capacity mixer. I chose this mixer because it can handle 14 cups of flour and has the strongest motor. I made two different bread doughs on the day that it arrived. The mixer performed well. I really like the soft-start feature, it's great when you are using a lot of flour. I wish I'd ordered it earlier, before my Christmas baking. In terms of product delivery, it was very well packaged. The color I purchased is Copper Pearl, and I love it!

    Read More
    ros204 January 4, 2013
  • LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is the best small kitchen appliance you could ever own. Wish I had bought one sooner. Everyone that loves to bake should splurge and get themselves one of these. You deserve it. Bought one for my brother for a gift about 10 years ago, I kept putting off buying one for myself until now. What a dummy I was not to buy one long time ago.

    Read More
    bsportsman1 December 28, 2012
  • Kitchen aid 600 professional mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer I love it, shipment was fast and first time I used mixer I was amazed how easy was to use and how fast mixes anything , I made bred and mixing dough was a pice of cake , great machine .

    Read More
    momsoof3 November 2, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    an excellent product that is built to last. only downside is all the cakes that are now being baked at my house!! makes baking fun!

    Read More
    kendalls August 30, 2012
  • Slow Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mixer! Plan ahead though, it took more than a week to arrive.

    Read More
    1midwestmom June 26, 2012
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said before, I am a big fan of Kitchen Aid mixers. The culinary school that I graduated from uses this brand of mixer and swears by their products. I am so tickled to have this copper colored mixer sit on my kitchen counter. This was a Christmas present from my husband. I was suppose to have purchased it 3 years ago, but just couldn't bring myself to spend that amount of money on a mixer. I was so foolish to wait all of those years for it, and realize now that I could count on Kitchen Aid to produce another outstanding product. If you are up in the air about getting this mixer, don't screw up and wait as long as I did before stepping up to the plate. My husband said that this mixer would probably out live me!!!!!

    Read More
    tertop April 7, 2012
  • So good, I bought Two
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd kitchenaid mixer that I have purchased, and I love it. The all metal construction for longevity, the look, the horsepower, and a huge variety of attachments. Any serious cook must have a kitchenaid mixer.

    Read More
    chefcara March 27, 2012
  • kitchenAid Professional mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This will be my own second KitchenAid mixer for a second home. Can't live without it.

    Read More
    susei March 20, 2012
  • Super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks amazing on my magma colored granite counters. I've seen models with 1/2 this hp for this price. Good buy!

    Read More
    addysnana March 16, 2012
  • KitchenAide 6Quart Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new mixer, have been using it like crazy, I am a baker and have tried new recipes almost every week with this. When my last mixer broke I was heart broken...mixers are not cheap and this was actually a great buy! Goes perfect in my kitchen and am soooo happy with it. I would highly recommend it to any one who is a baker- if you are not you could probably go with the smaller one and do just fine.

    Read More
    1lulubliss March 14, 2012
  • KitchenAid KP26M1XCE
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer has been a pleasure to work with. It has so much power and easily handles the tasks I have put it to. I am a bread baker and also got the grain mill attachment. It works well but is rather noisy with the grain mill but grinds the grain pretty well.

    Read More
    hazema October 18, 2011
  • Excellent on line shopping possibility
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was very quick. product description was good.

    Read More
    papadim October 18, 2011
  • Wonderful Mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mixer, love the color, looks great in my kitchen. Superb kitchenaid quality. I have no doubt this will last me for many years.

    Read More
    countrygirls October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links