Today: $434.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XBU Cobalt Blue 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer. The color is beautiful.

    Read More
    dianedavis April 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great great great more is there to be said

    Read More
    Craig D. May 15, 2016
  • Jj
    Verified Purchase

    Works great use it all the time

    Read More
    James D. May 1, 2016
  • Don't remember getting my rebate, but great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works like a charm.

    Read More
    tiffany1430 January 24, 2016
  • I wanted to love it

    I really wanted to love this mixer. I have the same one in the 5 qt lift top. After being able to just lift up the top to get to the beaters and whats in the bowl this thing is a pain in the butt. The thing that brings the bowl up and down doesnt really go down enough to get to things. Its very awkward to use but so far works fine. I dont know if I like the way some of the speeds sound but we'll see. Its a good mixer. Just inconvenient to operate.

    Read More
    vintagedollz April 24, 2014
  • Excellent mixer
    Verified Purchase

    So far this mixer has been a dream to use. From muffins, to bread, to sticky buns - everything has turned out perfectly! Very happy with my purchase so far.

    Read More
    ds1743 March 18, 2014
  • just what the doctor ordered
    Verified Purchase

    in a heart beat beats the old sumbeam my mom still uses till we got the ketchen aid

    Read More
    larzman February 11, 2014
  • Cool mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer is very strong and can handle a large volume of pizza dough. No mechanical issues thus far, great piece of equipment!

    Read More
    aizibing December 22, 2013
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! What a great purchase! Not only did I get a quality product I received it in just a few days. The price was awesome. I shopped around and Overstock.com gave me everything I was looking for. I'm a very happy customer. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    toontime December 4, 2013
  • A gift to my pastry chef son who LOVES to bake.
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen Aid mixers are the best quality and a beautiful addition to anyone's kitchen! This mixer was a gift to my pastry chef son. He was delighted to receive this wonderful mixer and is very grateful! I know he will enjoy this mixer for many, many years to come.

    Read More
    ojaneo November 26, 2013
  • The mixer is very good
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the mixer. I got the attached grinder and it is wonderful.

    Read More
    draclyle May 14, 2013
  • The kitchenaid rules the mixing department
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved the kitchenaid brand . This one I just purchased makes me real pleased . Its everything I would expect from KitchenAid and more . We love this purchase

    Read More
    polarisrule January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser119367 December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy V. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links