| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KP26M1XBS Blue Steel 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best appliance in the house!
    Verified Purchase

    I had always wanted a KitchenAid, so when this deal showed up in my inbox, I grabbed it. We have used this mixer for so much! It makes the weekly cookie bakes so easy, especially with making sure gluten-free items are completely blended. Not quite sure how I ever baked without one!

    Read More
    andreawv January 24, 2016
  • My favorite kitchen helper!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best purchase I have made for the kitchen. It is just wonderful, no other words for it!

    Read More
    debbie1012 January 10, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. The entire family loves it! The Blue Matte Finish is very unique and looks great. Quick shipping - arrived in perfect condition with all the accessories.

    Read More
    jtroy November 29, 2012
  • Mixer is best available on the market
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mixer to replace a smaller KitchenAid mixer to allow mixing larger batches. It works exceptionally well as expected.

    Read More
    joshua3 October 25, 2012
  • Best Mixer ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The ultimate in mixing! I am a chef for over 25 years and I have had other Kitchenaide as well as other brands of mixers. For a counter top model, this is the best! Durable, industrial, large mixing bowl allows for easy mixing without a mess spilling out! Motor is strong, for dense doughs/ batters. You will not find a better mixer expecially for the price here on O-stock~!

    Read More
    mjmango September 4, 2012
  • Just what my sister ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my sister, so no detailed review here.

    Read More
    jasonmalfax August 14, 2012
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a KitchenAid in 1995 and I have use it for my baking and I bake a lot it finally shot the craps on June 30th 2012. So I decided I wanted to up grade to the mixer that pulls the bowl up to the beaters. My new one is not as loud as the old one works wonderful, but KitchenAid is the best so would not expect anything but. Love it! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    mrsraysktr August 14, 2012
  • Powerful, attractive, a good workhorse of a mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I've worked with many KitchenAid mixers over the years, mostly in professional environments. This model is the best in regards to power that I have used. I understand there is a model above this, a 7 quart model that is about double the price that is designed for commercial bakeries I assume. That would be too much, both in cost and in power. This model is fantastic. Another model I have, a 5 quart model couldn't handle heavy loads anything like this one. It would strain and it eventually stopped working. I may repair it, but there's no hurry now. This 6 quart professional model easily handles the same workload that broke my 5 quart model.

    Read More
    lowndes June 27, 2012
  • The best mixer I have ever used and I am a baker.
    Verified Purchase

    It mixes everything in the bowl not just some ot the stuff. The bowl is big so it does not spill out of the bowl.. Very powerful so it mixes in half the time.You can double and triple your receipes and it still mixes great.

    Read More
    llexilu June 26, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been dreaming of owning one of these for years. Finally splurged and I have no regrets! Have made bread to perfection and a beautiful Pavlova where as before the Pavlova was always a flop. Sure it's a little more pricey than other stand mixers but you want something that will last and actually do the job it says it will. Dough comes out soft and silky, the kneader does a excellent job. The wire whip adds the right amount of volume to cream and egg whites. Why did I wait so long? I got the Pro line series because I want to make double/triple batches and I prefer the bowl lift over the tilt head on a mixer, I also wanted the extra power for a lasting machine. You will not regret owning a Kitchenaid stand mixer!

    Read More
    appgrab June 24, 2012
  • Works well, deceptively described by KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is described as having 10 speeds, but this is only true when one counts by twos. Actually only 5 power positions possible. I did not get the sense the motor was very powerful. Dough hook and blender blade made with cheap metal, not enameled. Overall, less than anticipated, but functioning well. Doubt its ability to regularly use the accessories, such as the meat grinder, without harming the motor, though.

    Read More
    jbtech2 April 24, 2012
  • Great new kitchen help!
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer replaced and old hand mixer... What a pleasure no more sore arms and shoulders.....

    Read More
    11702mm February 29, 2012
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this,after getting the 425 no comparrison in mixing ability. Used the 425 did not hurt it, but decided it could not do the job., gave it to ups when he delivered the 600.

    Read More
    conniefox January 5, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a KitchenAid for over 5 years but have started making double and triple batches and decided to get something a bit more powerful than the Artisan. The Pro600 is fantastic! Need I say more?

    Read More
    kayakinnan December 22, 2011
  • Love it, love it, love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a Kitchenaide mixer for years ...I saw this one at a great price and splurged... Free, fast shipping too! Oh, and then I found a rebate offer for a free ice creme attachment so I really made out.

    Read More
    alisaw2010 December 6, 2011
  • KitchenAid KP26M1XBS Professional 600
    Verified Purchase

    Received my mixer as expected and was notified every step of the shipping process. Received a text on my phone the day it was delivered. I was so excited, like when Santa came when I was a child. Got my mixer out and an started making a cake. Works perfectly every time. Wish the small combi whip would have come with it, but you can't get everything at such a fabulous price. Great product, would and have recommended to everyone.

    Read More
    twabling December 4, 2011
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mixer for my fiance (a professional chef) for his birthday and we are absolutely thrilled! The color is gorgeous and the mixer itself works wonderfully! With the holidays coming up, we will definately get our moneys worth out of it! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    leeleebear October 28, 2011
  • I Love My KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a KitchenAid for many years. With my family growing extensively it was something that seem to be a necessity. Finally when I was informed 17 people would be home for Christmas, it was time! My daughters can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    donnacb October 14, 2011
  • KP26M1XWH
    Verified Purchase

    I am reviewing the White Professional 600 Series 6- quart Stand Mixer Wonderful product, very durable and heavy weight incredible price I searchd and searched for best deal and it was found here at Overstock and still warrantied by KitchenAid . Very well made I am very happy with this unit I purchased so that I may double my recipes......it does a great job

    Read More
    nar212 August 5, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the product it was just as I expected. I have used it and enjoyed it.

    Read More
    myfive July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links