Today: $19.99

At other retailer: $33.41

Save $13.42 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KN1PS One-piece Pouring Shield

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's the correct part number for my Artisian but it doesn't fit like it should. It pops off and one side kinda sinks in the mixing bowl

    Read More
    OstkUser624856 June 3, 2017
  • P. Davis
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Prevents splatter and makes adding ingredients simple.

    Read More
    Phyllis D. March 1, 2017
  • Doesn't quite fit right
    Verified Purchase

    It's awkward and I have to constantly mess with it to get it to stay on. I knew I was taking a chance with it because it didn't have a good description of which models it fit best. I have an Artisan and it's just a very clumsy fit.

    Read More
    Angela F. February 18, 2017
  • Pouring Shield
    Verified Purchase

    This is included in your box with the new mixer. Not knowing this, I now have two extra. I am sure it serves a useful purpose or they would not produce it.

    Read More
    bettiepittman January 31, 2017
  • To big just send it back for smaller one
    Verified Purchase

    Take care made cheap but that's the way they're supposed to be

    Read More
    mta1017 January 25, 2017
  • Pouring shield
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's intended to do, I purchased it for the KitchenAid 5qt Pro.

    Read More
    Kerry H. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for a well designed mixer

    Read More
    Lynn B. January 3, 2017
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    works fine ; jumps out of bowl at times , when putting flour etc in bowl.

    Read More
    bww649 September 10, 2016
  • Retired laboratorian
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that I an poor ingredients and walk away. Being a multitasker, it helps me to cook a cake and sew the same time. I used to have to take my time when pouring in flour or milk. Now I can pour without any fear of splashing out the mixing bowl. Very baker should gave one attached to there Kitchenaide mixer.

    Read More
    Edwina H. April 7, 2016
  • Not the right size
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the mixer, I read the reviews and questions. They gave this number as the shield for this mixer, but when I received it, it was not the right size. Will have to send back.

    Read More
    michelle r. April 5, 2016
  • Shield
    Verified Purchase

    Works and fits great! Does what it's supposed to do. Nice feature.

    Read More
    alice k. February 22, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product and shipped on time. Thank You!

    Read More
    nighthawk07 February 5, 2016
  • shield
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for my mixer.

    Read More
    immenotyou1 January 24, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was wanting for my new mixer

    Read More
    Paul C. November 28, 2015
  • KitchenAid KN1PS One-piece Pouring Shield
    Verified Purchase

    It does not fit my Kitchen aid Classic mixer bowl very well needs to be a tiny bit smaller

    Read More
    cakedesigner March 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MARTHA B. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia G. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian W. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wally9 March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    martin r. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links