Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $110.61

Save $20.62 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KN12AP Mixer Attachment Pack of Citrus Juicer, Food Tray, Food Grinder and Sausage Stuffer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • kitchenaid attachment
    Verified Purchase

    firs all machines.......works wonderfully!!!

    Read More
    Randy M. December 28, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Easy transaction.

    Read More
    Catherine D. August 7, 2016
  • Nice attachments for my mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I never have to borrow my mom's no more. Do not have to buy a 500.00 separate juicier. .Awesome buy

    Read More
    Pamela K. May 22, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Good quality product!

    Read More
    Helen S. April 10, 2016
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    its kitchen aid enough said.

    Read More
    Jason K. March 2, 2016
  • plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Good product would have given 5 stars if made of stainless steel.

    Read More
    rorynate August 16, 2015
  • KitchenAid Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Once you have the mixer you need to have the accessories.

    Read More
    phoenix444 May 31, 2015
  • ani
    Verified Purchase

    works great like all kitchen aid products

    Read More
    Anita M E. April 23, 2015
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son, as he makes his own sausage but has been using an old hand grinder. He absolutely loves it, works well and cleans well.

    Read More
    louann t. March 3, 2015
  • Meat grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Its a my meatball maker works well I have used it twice.

    Read More
    tjh1023 February 13, 2014
  • Nice-to-have accessories
    Verified Purchase

    With the purchase of KA's mixer, I thought I would also order the accessories in case we need them. So far, I've used the juicer for a box of oranges we had laying around; and also to make lemonade. Likes: 1) Plastic seems durable. 2) Works Dislikes: 1) Plastic - thought food grade, it would be even BETTER if parts were stainless steel and not plastic, but that would also mean an increase in price if they made steel parts 2) Installation is easy, but because there is no snap lock, you can't be sure you have it installed correctly. The first time I went to juice, I didn't have any issues. The 2nd, time, when I did a longer juicing session, I hear random squeals, which I thought was because of the pressure I applied while juicing. However, that was just one factor. Something was misaligned and the squealing sound I heard was actually the rod grinding with another part. It produced a residue that leached into my juicing. Fortunately, I saw it before it discharged into my vat, so I removed it before it could do any damage. Lesson here is to make sure you align the rod correctly...that leaves room for error. It would be best if the parts 'snapped' into place so you know for sure it's in proper position before use. 3) When juicing you have to apply lateral force to the orange or lemon. That can be very tiring when you have lots of orange halves to go through. It would be a better design to have some sort of lever to allow you to just hold a lever against the spinning juicer. 4) Because of #3, you have to also have one hand on the mixer while, with the other hand, you have to push the orange/lemon on the juicing element. Can be tough on your wrists and hands with larger juicing sessions. I've not tried the sausage attachment to review it.

    Read More
    sousvider January 17, 2014
  • Grinder attachment for KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the grinder and the juicer part of this attachment and both work well. Easy to set up and top shelf dishwasher it is what I needed and does what it is supposed to do. Everything is heavy duty plastic except the grinder is metal. Hopefully it will all last a long time. Thank goodness Overstock had this because I had looked at other kitchen stores and could not find it or it was even more expensive. Isn't online shopping great when you have Overstock!

    Read More
    poobearmom101 January 16, 2014
  • No match for deer meat!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the meat grinder attachment thus far. It processed freshly skinned venison like a champ. I'm really happy with what this has done so far. A great buy if you plan on processing your own meat, highly recommend!

    Read More
    lilliux December 23, 2013
  • PRO 600 attachments
    Verified Purchase

    Great accessories for a GREAT mixer. I cant wait to grind some sausage.

    Read More
    macdave December 29, 2012
  • Happier than I thought I'd be
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a bit taken aback - it's all PLASTIC, are you kidding me??? But then I took a better look at it - it's good heavy duty solidly made plastic. And it is well made for what it is to do. Plastic won't hold the flavors of what you're processing either so a little easier to clean as well. As much as I loathe hand washing I don't think I'd put them through the dishwasher (didn't notice any instructions either way - if anyone knows please do tell). I'd hate to crack them and render them useless, I've had some Cuisinart stuff crack in the dishwasher so I err on the side of caution.

    Read More
    babychops December 13, 2012
  • KitchenAid attachment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, so I can not review it yet. The item has not been used

    Read More
    suzjarvis December 13, 2012
  • Great helper
    Verified Purchase

    Practical,easy to use. Not too many pieces to wash.

    Read More
    sanyaom November 16, 2012
  • Great Accessories!
    Verified Purchase

    The grinder works great as long as you do not try to force too much at one time. I have really enjoyed using the grinder and tray. The juicer is great for fresh orange juice (with pulp). I have only used the sausage stuffer once, but it was very easy to use. Works great

    Read More
    jbarber0415 November 6, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    So far we have used the juicer and the meat grinder with the larger tray. I own a small bed and breakfast and we want to start serving our own sausage. The grinder works as it is described. No problems. We did do our research as to best practice when using. 1. run the mixer slow, do not try and speed up the process. Cut the meat into chunks and partial freeze. Don't try and push to much through it at one time, just let it go on it's own. Run a piece of bread through when finished to help with clean up. Have not used the piece for making link sausages yet as I need to get some casing.

    Read More
    bergerde August 28, 2012
  • KitchenAid Breakfast Kit
    Verified Purchase

    KitchenAid has packaged everything I was looking for, plus a juicer, in this combo pack; unfortunately they were out of stock so I could not order from their website. What a bonus to find it on O, and even better it cost less! Talk about a Christmas miracle.

    Read More
    wehoshopper December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links