Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KMCC1ER Empire Red Stand Mixer Cloth Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This cover perfectly fits my older Pro Stand Mixer. Just wish that they made it for all of my KitchenAid appliances

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly with my kitchen aid great material

    Read More
    yaz23 February 19, 2017
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    Always satisfied with kitchenaid products.

    Read More
    Mary W. January 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice cover for my Kitchen Aid Mixer. It is made just for it and is the same deep red color.

    Read More
    Phyllis O. October 12, 2016
  • Perfectly protected
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my KitcjenAid mixer clean and covered.

    Read More
    mindy c. August 17, 2016
  • Very satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is a must to keep mixer clean from any dust.

    Read More
    Ronald F. August 10, 2016
  • Nice cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Bright and sturdy.

    Read More
    Sandra K. June 27, 2016
  • Good Quality Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The materials and size of this cover are excellent, but the pocket needs to be gusseted and have a cover flap. My regular beaters, like the one shown in the picture fit comfortably in the pocket, but the wire whisk is a pretty tight fit. It would also be nice to have the pocket covered to keep out dust and any grease in the air, as I keep the mixer on the counter next to the cooktop and only use it occasionally.

    Read More
    perpetualrehab June 23, 2016
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Fits Perfectly.

    Read More
    pnavyhawk May 3, 2016
  • Ms Ruth Wolfe
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style and the fabric of this cover. I always know that Kitchen Aid delivers value and quality.

    Read More
    irenewolfe April 21, 2016
  • Empire Red Stand Mixer Cloth Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the kitchen aid mixer perfectly. Keeps mixer covered and free of dust.

    Read More
    Diana R. April 16, 2016
  • Love the Color!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great with everything in my kitchen - I don't have to worry about my KitchenAid getting dusty anymore!

    Read More
    Ashley M. March 4, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to hear the cover for my Kitchenaid mixer that I purchased at Christmas time for a great price and I saved on the cover too.

    Read More
    Judy S. February 27, 2016
  • Cover up
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right matches the color of our mixer. Covers perfectly.

    Read More
    regha February 25, 2016
  • KitchenAid Mixer Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and roomy to cover the mixer. Pocket can hold several items, such as books additional mixing paddles, eat. I would order this item again.

    Read More
    JRB February 12, 2016
  • Cookin Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Covers my mixer and looks great on the counter. Very organized!

    Read More
    Maria C. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Am able to cover the mixer with the bowl in the stand, plus keep the cookbooks in the side pockets. Very handy item to have!

    Read More
    paulaaz February 3, 2016
  • kitchen aid cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it cover my small appliances and makes my kitchen more organized

    Read More
    Madie L. January 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit. Wish I had it hears ago.

    Read More
    Betty H C. January 20, 2016
  • Cookin' Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer. It makes baking so much easier!

    Read More
    goldenmomma January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links