Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KHM720PK Pink 7-speed Digital Hand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would like a little more power
    Verified Purchase

    Do love the mixer, have the breast cancer pink stand mixer, which I love. Would have liked a little more power at the top speed, seems like it took a little longer to make whipped cream with this one than it did the one I replaced. Overall I do like the mixer and would recommend.

    Read More
    Sharon M. October 28, 2016
  • Not TOO BIG, NOTE TOO SMALL!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Breast Cancer. Supporting the Cause. I love them because they are very easy to use and clean up.

    Read More
    neppah5 October 14, 2016
  • nice mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    how can you go wrong with kitchen aid. love the pink color. the bag is a nice touch. I know where the beater are....in the bag no more digging in the drawer looking for them.

    Read More
    avon5353 November 27, 2013
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my pursache. I will recommand all my friend. Good product fast shipping great communication. Hope i qill make other buy here.

    Read More
    reggau May 21, 2013
  • Awesome little mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the mixer for a month but if it lasts like the last kitchenaid I owned then I won't need another one for another 15 years! I like the electronic speed control and it does a good job on thick batters.

    Read More
    slix May 14, 2013
  • The Kitchenaid Hand Mixer is very easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    This pink hand mixer's beaters are very easy to install and clean. I expecially appreciate the digital speed. This Kitchenaid is the best hand mixer I have ever used. The color of the hand mixer matches my large mixer perfectly. The price was lower than expected and delivery was extremely prompt.

    Read More
    newmexicogranny April 9, 2013
  • KitchenAid Pink Hand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hand mixer. It is powerful and helps me from dragging out my professional KitchenAid stand mixer. I love the attachments as well.

    Read More
    gretchen519 January 3, 2013
  • Efficient but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easy to use. I thought the beaters were a bit small however the size did not inhibit their performance. Have used several times and the end products were perfect.

    Read More
    carrot1 November 1, 2012
  • Noi Complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to make a lot of cookies for a family wedding. Mixer worked as expected so we are very pleased - especially for the price which was significantly lower than at local stores.

    Read More
    karzats September 15, 2012
  • Kitchen Aid Hand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I own a Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer and love the quality. The hand mixer stands up to its reputation. It's super quiet and love the digital speed controls. Also, the plus is the cord that can be switched for right or left handed.

    Read More
    silky123 March 12, 2012
  • It's Piink!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, and it is Pink! Not my favorite color, but the price was right so I will learn to love it!

    Read More
    luvcookies March 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer! The color is beautiful, great for beating, mixing and I will test it for milkshakes too!

    Read More
    pighoof February 3, 2012
  • Love that Pink
    Verified Purchase

    It mixes all the heavy batters I use it for, and that's all that counts. It's my first "digital" mixer,but that's just progress I guess. If It lasts as long as my last one, which was just about exactly the same as the one I just ordered, just not digital, I'll be very happy. I do have a little trouble getting the beaters out, but hoping that gets better the more I use it.

    Read More
    bdonnarc January 14, 2012
Sponsored Links