Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KHB2351WH White 3-Speed Hand Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Is no the best
    Verified Purchase

    Only a few days using it breaks down, and to slow speed to process food.

    Read More
    juan T. July 5, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, and very fast. i love the many, different blender mixing tools. And very easy to use on foods,like onions, no crying, cake and eggs, whipping. Excellent for making health drinks and smoothies! I use it daily, such an excellent product!

    Read More
    Denise F. September 4, 2015
  • Love my new toy
    Verified Purchase

    Great multi-purpose tool that I now use almost every day. Makes whipping up healthy smoothies a breeze. And the food processor is super convenient for small batches of foods. Very powerful for a compact hand blender - has no problem blending ice and frozen foods. Clean-up is a breeze too. Love it!

    Read More
    Catherine C. August 24, 2015
  • Does what it's supposed to do!
    Verified Purchase

    The handle feels sturdy and the attachments go on easily. Have enjoyed all of the extras that came with the immersion blender but honestly use it mostly for the stick blending in either a pot, bowl, jar, etc. Does what it is intended to do and I feel it will hold up to years of use!

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 20, 2015
  • Powerful but dulls fast
    Verified Purchase

    Motor is powerful and 3 speeds is GREAT. However, the blade dulled very rapidly.

    Read More
    byme4me June 24, 2015
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to give this blender a try after going back and forth about getting a blendtech. The idea of saving myself a few hundred dollars and the fact that this would also give me a food processor sold me. I mostly use mine for making smoothies and find that it does the job very well. It's convenient and I love that it's super easy to clean. I love that it has a little attached band to tie up the cord and that it comes with a bag to organize the parts. Those extra details make it so much easier to store the blender, so that it's easily accessible and that makes me not lazy to reach for it.

    Read More
    jdcm June 3, 2015
  • Great little mixer and so convenient.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet but I depend on Kitchen Aid always providing a good product.

    Read More
    liz4820 April 21, 2015
  • Takes The Place
    Verified Purchase

    of a mixer, food chopper etc. I don't have a lot of kitchen space, so this item does it all, and takes little space. Works well, great buy.

    Read More
    Constance C. April 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My last one from other brand blew up. This one works very well and with accessories makes it very useful for multiple applications in kitchen. Happy here!

    Read More
    soobee515 March 18, 2015
  • mixer/blender is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love our mixer/blender. It is both a small food processor and smoothie maker all in a small package. I love it.

    Read More
    patricia m. February 21, 2015
  • Harriette64
    Verified Purchase

    It's chilly here in sunny Florida, quite uncommon for this time of year. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my KitchenAid Blender as I was making soup and was wanting to use this immersion blender to thicken it. Thanks again for great products.

    Read More
    Harriet M. February 5, 2015
  • Replaces other gadgets
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this much, but I think I will end up getting rid of my handmixer, because I certainly don't need it with this set of tools. I made mayonnaise with the blender and blended soup right in the pot,, chopped onions with the chopper attachment and know that I will use the whisk soon. I do wish the stick blender portion could be clicked off and on because it is uncomfortable to keep pressing the button while blending, but overall, I am happy with this set.

    Read More
    creativepoverty December 3, 2014
  • high speed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing. Never had one before. Bought this because I had packed my two mixers during a move and didn't want to purchase another. Also bought my son one and am saving for Christmas. I love the way it blends, mixes, whips and makes all ingredients smooth. It's great.

    Read More
    tjro August 26, 2014
  • I love it! I've used it many times since I got it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new blender. The attachments allow me to do many things.

    Read More
    dorothyclare September 25, 2013
  • very neat gadget.
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile. Takes a little to get use to but once you have the need, it's super fast. Your imagination will do the work as well. Just don't put the large adapter, I forget the name of the part but it looks like a horn mute, in the dishwasher (like they advise). It will retain a little water. Unsure if will damage internal shaft. Time will tell. *better to read instructions before you use ;).

    Read More
    lupechennel April 6, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hand blender to blend soups on the stove without having to pour into the regular blender. It worked great, and blended the soup easily. I love the handy bag that came along with it, and the easy to use attachments. I am very happy with the purchase, and wish I had bought it a few years ago! It was highly rated by cooking magazines. I got the best price on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    iris562 January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy T. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links