| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KGSSA Mixer Attachment Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attachment pack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice bundle for my KitchenAid stand mixer. The tools work easily. The shredder is sharp and takes the food in easily. The grinder tool works well also. I have to take my time feeding the food into opening. I have a rhythm now not to fast and not to slow works best. This was a good price for the bundle.

    Read More
    petie33 July 7, 2017
  • great pack for mixer
    Verified Purchase

    so useful, great selection pack. too pity this pack is no available any more.

    Read More
    Benjamin G. May 30, 2017
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As all items associated with the Kitchen Aid mixer, this is (as my grandma would have said) "the berries". Great product, does what it claims efficiently an effectively. A Keeper!

    Read More
    Ronan P. April 21, 2017
  • Make veggies much faster
    Verified Purchase

    Great ad on for your mixer

    Read More
    William B. January 22, 2017
  • LOVE MY ATTACHMENTS
    Verified Purchase

    I use the grinder all the time to grind steak into hamburger. Now we don't buy the already ground up hamburger. We know what we are buying and it tastes so much better.

    Read More
    Patty December 20, 2016
  • abelson52
    Verified Purchase

    Is very useful when doing salads and making sausage.Glad I brought it

    Read More
    abelson52 October 12, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I have not used these yet

    Read More
    Carol G. June 29, 2016
  • wackythimbler
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product; I love my Kitchenaid mixer and really appreciate all the attachments that make it even more versatile.

    Read More
    Connie J J. May 4, 2016
  • LRiley
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with item and with price.

    Read More
    Lauren A R. February 9, 2016
  • Attachments
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say but not worth the money.

    Read More
    muscleman59 January 15, 2016
  • convenient accessorie
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mixer attachment.

    Read More
    lapiccolacuoca23 January 5, 2016
  • Kitchen aide
    Verified Purchase

    Great price love the attachment

    Read More
    hiroko b. January 2, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Quality equipment. Good price.

    Read More
    oldlymeleo December 18, 2015
  • A Must Have for Any Cook
    Verified Purchase

    This collection of accessories provides flexibility when using the KitchenAid stand mixer. I have attended several parties given by the recipient of this collection and the presentation of food is always exciting.

    Read More
    nancyde December 17, 2015
  • Mixer attachments
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't seem to slice as I expected, but UT gets the job done.

    Read More
    Tifphany H. November 21, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    how much you can do with a Kitchenaid!

    Read More
    mimnhoffman November 20, 2015
  • Works great

    Time saver. Nice attachment.

    Read More
    Gail H. November 10, 2015
  • Review Mixer Attachments
    Verified Purchase

    I have used them and i dont know how i ever did with out them. Does all the hard work i did befour my self saves me time and clean up it is all together.

    Read More
    Edward H. September 23, 2015
  • So handy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful accessories to shorten your time in the kitchen

    Read More
    KimberlyF K. September 19, 2015
  • KitchenAid Attachments
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very easy to use.m

    Read More
    Frank R. August 27, 2015