Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KFPW763CS Food Processor with 2 Bowls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used KA food processors. I love this. Never a problem.

    Read More
    redhotmamaandgrandma October 30, 2016
  • I Use It Often
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent appliance. It's very heavy. But that's what makes it work so well, I'm sure.

    Read More
    James D B. February 23, 2016
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I had this food processor less than a year and had to toss it out as it just quit working.

    Read More
    lynn g. January 24, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    lots of power and does everything a food processor should and more, this was great buy

    Read More
    mbmech November 10, 2015
  • Great processor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this processor, but gave only 4 stars as it did not come with the mini bowl. The smaller bowl provided in the set will not accept the mixing blade - it is only a prep bowl.

    Read More
    Tanya H. March 12, 2015
  • POSITIVE FEEDBACK
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how I lived without a food processor before. My sister-in-law recommended this one and I am super pleased. I think I cook more now!

    Read More
    mimideck April 29, 2013
  • I LOVE my food processor
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my KitchenAid food processor! I love the fact that I have the choice of using the 12 cups or the 10 cups. The processor is powerful, but if you want to puree some food, you need to use the blender.

    Read More
    lcsa April 17, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong with KitchenAid. And the ability to receive this product for such a minimal shipping fee is phenomenal!

    Read More
    marcyleavitt February 19, 2013
  • Holy Cow !!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got a chance to use it last night. I had it shred thawed chicken strips for tacos. I was amazed at how fast this machine worked. It was darn near instant. In a blink the chicken was ready to use. I was suprised by all of the additional parts that come with the processor. I say get one as soon as possible.

    Read More
    keats1 January 12, 2013
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the product was good as I have owned on before. This one is perfect and a very good value.

    Read More
    patstreehouse January 5, 2013
  • Food processor
    Verified Purchase

    This helps cut down the amount cutting I have to do. Great product.

    Read More
    itsbigmike January 3, 2013
  • A pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    This product chops, grates, and grinds very well. I enjoy using it.

    Read More
    saraishelafs December 18, 2012
  • This food processor is AMAZING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my food processor, it's made life so much easier. Also, the design of the cups makes it easy for storage do to them nestling into each other, and the accessories case makes it easy to keep everything together so you don't have to hunt down one of the pieces.

    Read More
    loves2cookandbake December 18, 2012
  • KitchenAid Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this food processor and I am very pleased. It is sturdy and it helps me in the kitchen. I am looking forward to using it every week in the food planning. I would recommend it to anyone. I am glad that I purchased this processor.

    Read More
    ladmc December 3, 2012
  • KitchenAid Food Processor KFPW763CS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good machine making quick work of chopping veggies for stews, stir frie, and soups so far. Very happy with the unit.

    Read More
    skiplaw November 2, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great product, I would recommend it if you enjoy cooking.

    Read More
    ciara220 September 22, 2012
  • kitchenaid processor
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned several different food processors. The Kitchenaid is by far the best. It is easy to use and the tool box is great.

    Read More
    krfirth September 18, 2012
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Slices very good. So far that's all I used it for.

    Read More
    grampstd August 14, 2012
  • Trusted Name
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I knew it would be good and so far for the past 2 months I have not been proven wrong

    Read More
    porterb727 July 27, 2012
  • Beautiful and works well
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used this a few times in the first month, but have been impressed with the power and precision of the device. I am very pleased. I am somewhat displeased with the feeder tube -- appears to allow much wider items but without the inner device, the machine won't turn on so you can't actually use the wider tube that appears that you have. This is a flaw with many processors and from the picture, I thought this one would solve, but alas, it doesn't. Still, I am very pleased with how this one looks, the accessories, and how well it performs. Great price on this site (at least when I bought). I would recommend this.

    Read More
    seaks June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links