Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KFP1333WH White 13-cup ExactSlice Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful food processor
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with my food processor . It works great . I'm so glad I bought it . It came with a lot attachments in the lillte own box .It's make working in the kitchen more easier than before . I like it so much so I buy one more for my sister for Christmass , and she is happy with it just like I did .

    Read More
    cindynguyen November 3, 2015
  • WHOAAAAAAA
    Verified Purchase

    This food processor is amazing

    Read More
    ebranche September 19, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so easy to use and can make anything from Julienned veggies to dips and pestos. Absolutely recommend!

    Read More
    windsorg August 31, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    A great product again. I have been looking into food processors for a while. I have used this food processor many times since I purchased. I have had been impressed every time I have used it.

    Read More
    Grizz December 9, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it once but I like it.It is powerful and I like that the attachments have a box to store them in.

    Read More
    south bend November 22, 2014
  • it's BIG
    Verified Purchase

    still looking for the proper place to store it-way bigger than my last one. bought to replace a 15yr old one I had. neighbor was only too glad to take the old one off my hands and laughed with me over the size of the new one. don't know how I got along without a processer before buying the previous one and sure won't be without a processer until I give up cooking!

    Read More
    wtby50 September 24, 2014
  • Best foor processor ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This food processor is very powerful. It slices and grates, and makes excellent pie crust. The option of using the smaller bowl is a wonderful addition.

    Read More
    sonjiashutt122351 September 3, 2014
  • KICHENAID
    Verified Purchase

    PROCESSOR WAS VERY COMPLECATED TO USE. IT WAS QUITE LARGE AND WOULD NOT FIT UNDER THE CLOSET SHELF.

    Read More
    mysadiedog4 July 26, 2014
  • KitchenAid Need I Say More?
    Verified Purchase

    This KitchenAid KFP1333WH White 13-cup ExactSlice Food Processor is not for the faint at heart. It is for the experienced cook who has, perhaps, used food processors before, and they just haven't quite been what they needed. This food processor does the job, whether you are mixing a cake or kneading bread dough. It comes with all the attachments, plus a container to keep them neatly and safely stored. Do not buy this food processor if you merely want to make the occasional egg salad or grind a few nuts. This is for big jobs. You don't have to be a chef, but it helps to love to cook, and you should READ THE DIRECTIONS before you start. The blades are extremely sharp, so be careful. This is definitely the big batch maker's dream!

    Read More
    jayebird65 February 1, 2014
  • Wonderful Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my wife. She is a very good cook, and this has greatly simplified processes where it can. Everyone she converses with has heard her rave about it. To say she enjoys it is an understatement. Thank you for producing it.

    Read More
    cptorion January 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John W. P. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links